Nissan Qashqai 2014

Thaiyotakamli

Pray get my COE thia time - 4th round oredi!

If not, dont know what to say oredi. Pearl White darling also arrived oredi. If not become like dont know what to day oredi

Can see ah..

But cannot touch..

Where for OK hor !!!

Ps: please also let me know how to join the whatsApp group.

Oeredi make noise at my SE

If 6 bids never get full refund rite?

Else if ur purchase was a very good deal do consider top up for guarantee coe.

Also let ur SE knows know u won't rebook the car with him/her if u can't get the coe after 6 bids.

oredi told the SE off.

bcos he told me basically I am at  the bottom of TC's queue since I bought when COE low.  They give priority to later buyers with higher COE.

so the brother who is bidding 1st time - you will have much higher chance to get than me!

told him that he told me to hurry becos COE was going up!

now I kena penalty like that!

and 5 mins ago a white QQ is parking at my normal parking lot !!!

like omen ...

if not, like add chilli to the pain.....

yes,

I was so pissed already...

told SE can't wait for 6th bid FAIL so I can take back my deposit and go elsewhere....

bcos he told me If I withdraw, they take my deposit - 100%

what chance I will ever want to see again...

oredi told the SE off.

bcos he told me basically I am at the bottom of TC's queue since I bought when COE low. They give priority to later buyers with higher COE.

so the brother who is bidding 1st time - you will have much higher chance to get than me!

like omen ...

Well, you won't be feeling all this once you get the COE. Then you better don't show off to your 1st bid high Coe bros

oredi told the SE off.

bcos he told me basically I am at the bottom of TC's queue since I bought when COE low. They give priority to later buyers with higher COE.

like omen ...

yes,

told SE can't wait for 6th bid FAIL so I can take back my deposit and go elsewhere....

So what's the option and top up how $$$?

if coe inches up a little again then those who paid higher for the car will get it while u still at the bottom q. Unless coe drops back to ur purchase level then everyone gets the coe.

Pray get my COE thia time - 4th round oredi!

If not, dont know what to say oredi. Pearl White darling also arrived oredi. If not become like dont know what to day oredi

Can see ah..

But cannot touch..

Where for OK hor !!!

Ps: please also let me know how to join the whatsApp group.

Oeredi make noise at my SE

Relax relax, since car is already here, sure get the COE this time round. If not your car will have sit in warehouse n take up space. Space is a cost to them.

best of luck bro..

members here 99% says got theirs at 1st attempt.

what colour?

Trade in to TC 3rd party dealer has higher chance of getting at 1st bid. Cos 10k deposit buyer paid 5k and dealer paid 5k with committed time line to dealer for handing over old car.

Relax relax, since car is already here, sure get the COE this time round. If not your car will have sit in warehouse n take up space. Space is a cost to them.

Unlikely to sit in warehouse for too long cos it's not even registered. If failed 5th & 6th times then car will be given to other buyers in q. Sorry to put the cold blanket but sometime this is how they works.

best of luck bro..

members here 99% says got theirs at 1st attempt.

what colour?

From the news lately - Uber, Grab, SMRT, and etc, COEs don't seem to soften anytime soon. My view is that top up for guarantee since QQ is your 1st choice. Should not more than $1K right? Need to decide by tomorrow for this 5th bidding. Think of it, one percent of the total car price. Rather get it and enjoy than continue craving .... bei tah han leh.

Well, you won't be feeling all this once you get the COE. Then you better don't show off to your 1st bid high Coe bros

heheheehee,

of course what you said is true......

Trade in to TC 3rd party dealer has higher chance of getting at 1st bid. Cos 10k deposit buyer paid 5k and dealer paid 5k with committed time line to dealer for handing over old car.

Unlikely to sit in warehouse for too long cos it's not even registered. If failed 5th & 6th times then car will be given to other buyers in q. Sorry to put the cold blanket but sometime this is how they works.

Exactly the way it works.

So what's the option and top up how $$$?

if coe inches up a little again then those who paid higher for the car will get it while u still at the bottom q. Unless coe drops back to ur purchase level then everyone gets the coe.

now anxious lah...

SE sent me that news article about 200 COES disqualified bcos of Uber bids.

But this LTA bids system - they disqualified the Uber bids, but did not give to the next 200 who rightfully participated and deserving.  the 200 bids will be brought forward to the next open bidding......

SE says I I don't get COE, he lost and TC will lose also.  So will SURE get.

and car already here and reserved under my name.  But where got guarantee car 'under your name' one.......

From the news lately - Uber, Grab, SMRT, and etc, COEs don't seem to soften anytime soon. My view is that top up for guarantee since QQ is your 1st choice. Should not more than $1K right? Need to decide by tomorrow for this 5th bidding. Think of it, one percent of the total car price. Rather get it and enjoy than continue craving .... bei tah han leh.

spoken with wisdom.....

reminds me of KungFu Panda!

LOL

yes, sixth will be a real 1K gamble.  

now anxious lah...

But this LTA bids system - they disqualified the Uber bids, but did not give to the next 200 who rightfully participated and deserving. the 200 bids will be brought forward to the next open bidding......

SE says I I don't get COE, he lost and TC will lose also. So will SURE get.

and car already here and reserved under my name. But where got guarantee car 'under your name' one.......

spoken with wisdom.....

LOL

Kns..SE words believe half half only. SE lose his comm but TC sell car to another higher buyer where got lose?

If I am anxious like u then mai tu liao dump the 1k, not say rich but believe u got the deal a good price, take it as u bid for the car plate number.

Kns..SE words believe half half only. SE lose his comm but TC sell car to another higher buyer where got lose?

If I am anxious like u then mai tu liao dump the 1k, not say rich but believe u got the deal a good price, take it as u bid for the car plate number.

words of wisdom........

Every COE bidding is a different game. If get this round, very good. If really goes to 6th (final) bidding, top up may be higher if this round COEs were to up. Good Luck!

oredi told the SE off.

bcos he told me basically I am at  the bottom of TC's queue since I bought when COE low.  They give priority to later buyers with higher COE.

like omen ...

yes,

I got my COE in the last COE bidding exercise (first bid for me) but still got to wait for car to arrive in end-May/early-June...

...Its somewhere in the Pacific Ocean now. Sian...

So, doesn't really matter if you get COE on first or 4th bid.... 

Edited by MooDriver

now anxious lah...

But this LTA bids system - they disqualified the Uber bids, but did not give to the next 200 who rightfully participated and deserving.  the 200 bids will be brought forward to the next open bidding......

SE says I I don't get COE, he lost and TC will lose also.  So will SURE get.

and car already here and reserved under my name.  But where got guarantee car 'under your name' one.......

spoken with wisdom.....

LOL

IMHO, don't worry, you should get your COE this round or next unless COE price rocket up until TC had no profit or incurred negative profit selling you the car.

now anxious lah...

But this LTA bids system - they disqualified the Uber bids, but did not give to the next 200 who rightfully participated and deserving. the 200 bids will be brought forward to the next open bidding......

SE says I I don't get COE, he lost and TC will lose also. So will SURE get.

and car already here and reserved under my name. But where got guarantee car 'under your name' one.......

spoken with wisdom.....

LOL

多得不如现得 ...

Having more (on promises)is not as good as what one can get in hand...

ie. A bird in hand is worth two in the bush..

May want to consider upgrade into guarantee if it is really another 1k additional as Mred1-2 suggested...

Edited by EricChan