Nissan Qashqai 2014

Thaiyotakamli

Share your feeling about the lost of a faithful companion (and a tinge of regret to its eventual inglorious end after its years of dedicated service under your feet ). Unfortunately not usually worth keeping (as ultimately still have to release, just later).

May want to consider renting first, because this design would have become more dated further down the road and newer models will emerge on the scene (check out Toyota C-HR) . But watch out for the low point for coe , some ppl are expecting it to start climbing possibly as early as in Q3 2017.

At the $100k range, there are plenty of choices , and don't forget to check out the Koreans (features) and the French (innovation)

It did serve me well for 10 years. No major problem except air con gone case in year 6. FC 12+ to 14+. $55k 10 years ago. Can't ask for more already.

I test drove the following : k3, k5, mazda 3 and 6, QQ 1.2 and 2.0. Still making up my mind. All have their pros and cons. But I have to say k5 and QQ 2.0 are nice.

Those still shopping around should try the k5. It is very nice. Same price range as QQ 2.0. Sportier feel than QQ. Rides closer to the ground. There electric blue one is Swee. But QQ feels slightly more luxurious and comfortable. So ultimate choice still dependent on needs.

Edited by Kxbc

Share your feeling about the lost of a faithful companion (and a tinge of regret to its eventual inglorious end after its years of dedicated service under your feet ). Unfortunately not usually worth keeping (as ultimately still have to release, just later).

May want to consider renting first, because this design would have become more dated further down the road and newer models will emerge on the scene (check out Toyota C-HR) . But watch out for the low point for coe , some ppl are expecting it to start climbing possibly as early as in Q3 2017.

At the $100k range, there are plenty of choices , and don't forget to check out the Koreans (features) and the French (innovation)

It did serve me well for 10 years. No major problem except air con gone case in year 6. FC 12+ to 14+. $55k 10 years ago. Can't ask for more already.

I test drove the following : k3, k5, mazda 3 and 6, QQ 1.2 and 2.0. Still making up my mind. All have their pros and cons. But I have to say k5 and QQ 2.0 are nice.

I think you should write 1/2 tank after traveling 427.5km (from your picture) This is because one might interpret wrongly using the highly estimated value of 300km left for 1/2 tanks which is based on your current short trip which says 5.8km/l. Your FC is considered good.

Don't use half tank measurements as a guide. Most tanks are not linear. Full tank calculations most accurate.

Yes, you're absolutely right. QQ 2.0 is very nice.

My only dislike is TC price their cars higher then the rest.

Yes, you're absolutely right. QQ 2.0 is very nice.

My only dislike is TC price their cars higher then the rest.

This QQ owner (Zamir786) needs to be comforted leh, you want to comfort him?

http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_reviews.php?CarCode=11530

All l can tell him is he belong to a small percentage of owner who encounter such problem.

I have frens who swear that they'll never buy BMW or Audio or Renault etc etc. But are these cars rotten tomatoes? It is just a small minority that encounter a particular problem.

Juz let the matter rest and move on. Enjoy your weekend and enjoy your Jazz too.

U buy your consumable stuff from stockists at Waterloo?

Or it's foc during Tc warranty?

I'm looking for HU that still support the controls at the steering. Still reading up on alpine hu.

So u installed a USA HU.

I think right now only u and another person change to after market HU.

Get from

Taobao - Sad to say I find it more convience to purchase thur taobao

Ya I install the USA hu,

I should say - it worth the trouble , later tonight will try using the stock can bus decoder :)

Radio is not a pain to listen

And good audio quality is easily achievable

够了没.

很烦人。

post-17080-0-24301300-1460193344.jpeg

頭腦灌大便、low self esteem loser needs to come in here for his therapy.

Only can come in here to get attention.

Workplace n home just a pathetic faggot.

Just treat as a kindness deed to let him post here. Else later bottle up inside, got erectile dyfunction and wife cuckold him then even more jialat.

LOSER Man Is Kelian Egocentric.

Ayo, no need to comfort anyone lah. In any purchases, there will be happy and unhappy buyers... Those still looking for their new rides, will know where to find the links and read up lah. End of the day, once you have made the decision, enjoy and move on lah... Those tell you directly, you felt offended, tell you indirectly, you don't understand... We all would have read and asked around before we decide on this car. I have to admit, this is not the most prefect car. But majority who bought it, are happy and enjoying the ride. Thanks and let's move on.

Have you cut off your manhood? I know it would be uneasy for you at first, but you will get used to it.

頭腦灌大便、low self esteem loser needs to come in here for his therapy.

Only can come in here to get attention.

Workplace n home just a pathetic faggot.

Just treat as a kindness deed to let him post here. Else later bottle up inside, got erectile dyfunction and wife cuckold him then even more jialat.

LOSER Man Is Kelian Egocentric.

• Dislike 1

Have you cut off your manhood? I know it would be uneasy for you at first, but you will get used to it.

Wah Lau. What took u so long, Loser Mike.

Am waiting for u for your evening therapy.

Since u like QQ so much, wanna meet everyone of us during our gathering?

Or u too shy, no man hood to join?

Like that u can go Thailand for female sex change.....

How u know uneasy at first when cut off manhood? I know u already chop off Liao. Or u born without it?

So wanna meet us during our next gathering?

Edited by Itchyhand

You are not a man lah admit it. The dick on you is just a loan from your creator, time to cut it off.

Wah Lau. What took u so long, Loser Mike.

Am waiting for u for your evening therapy.

Since u like QQ so much, wanna meet everyone of us during our gathering?

Or u too shy, no man hood to join?

Like that u can go Thailand for female sex change.....

How u know uneasy at first when cut off manhood? I know u already chop off Liao. Or u born without it?

So wanna meet us during our next gathering?

You are not a man lah admit it. The dick on you is just a loan from your creator, time to cut it off.

Bro. Start your own thread.. Then easier to consolidate all the attention

Loser Mike, U haven't tell me how u know it would be uneasy at first when u chop off.

So how long u take to get used to it?