Nissan Qashqai 2014

Thaiyotakamli

He got a lot.... keke...

Let fix a for poison viewing :)

Waiting for you all to do up the audio system

Then can audition

Tonight should be able to fix up the hu :)

6 bids non-guaranteed. Met with 2 SE's - one in Ubi and the other at BT. Both advised me DONT take the guaranteed - "TC sure get COE". But now tune changed a bit - "if you really worry, would you like to increase your own for next round?"

I sure would like to know

how to check how much was the bid using my name....

Not need Singpass la. On the day of bidding just keep your IC and some "ZXTYP9" thingy at onemotoring site and voila...

N if no voila then crap..

But don't go in so early la. Go in n check ard 1pm

Let fix a for poison viewing :)

Waiting for you all to do up the audio system

Then can audition

Tonight should be able to fix up the hu :)

Definitely n looking forward to my new ride!

1.2 only $7k or lesser at end of 10yr.

Erm.. It's lesser than that.. 1.2 omv is 18k+ 2.0 omv is around 19k+ but u have to factor in the 5k cevs for the 1.2.. So u get back only 4k+ 5k.. While 2.0 is 50% of the omv..

Although I am not driving qq but I have research almost all the crossover and suv which I wanted to buy but still can't commit due to the high Coe now and I still have the time to wait.. For me if I wanted to buy a car it will take months to check out all the interested model..

Every model has the good and bad and nothing such as the perfect car so best is not to bash other car makes.. :)

I test drove forester, qq1.2t , qq2 & vezel.

Forester has the most roll effect, followed by vezel.

So maybe my butt is too fleshy....

Qq1.2t interior and comfort level is way above jazz n vezel.

As for reliability, it's up to the owners who decided to buy to decide. Why worry for them?

After going 1 big round on comparing different suv but buy a different car. Jin funny.

Then now come in here to stir.

Jiak pah bo sai pang....

Tao nao Pai....

Dun xiasuay Honda drivers lah...

Any QQ 2.0 owner can share what is the FC

I am getting only 9 to 9.5km/l. Mainly city traffic. Very little highway. Sad when I see all the good consumption figures here.

Worry for them? Lol.... why do i need to worry for anyone here? (Whose head needs a check here?)

I went one big round and thank goodness I didn't have to buy a "turbo-charged" turtle.

I test drove forester, qq1.2t , qq2 & vezel.

Forester has the most roll effect, followed by vezel.

So maybe my butt is too fleshy....

Qq1.2t interior and comfort level is way above jazz n vezel.

As for reliability, it's up to the owners who decided to buy to decide. Why worry for them?

After going 1 big round on comparing different suv but buy a different car. Jin funny.

Then now come in here to stir.

Jiak pah bo sai pang....

Tao nao Pai....

Dun xiasuay Honda drivers lah...

Erm.. It's lesser than that.. 1.2 omv is 18k+ 2.0 omv is around 19k+ but u have to factor in the 5k cevs for the 1.2.. So u get back only 4k+ 5k.. While 2.0 is 50% of the omv..

Already factored in the rebate. Less than 7k as checked from onemotoring

Worry for them? Lol.... why do i need to worry for anyone here? (Whose head needs a check here?)

I went one big round and thank goodness I didn't have to buy a "turbo-charged" turtle.

then why concern about how they spend their money to buy a turtle?

Probably another calculative cheapo who wants to save a couple of grand n buy a jazz even though u give thumbs up to forester. And now mentally unbalanced n come n stir.

really xiasuay Honda drivers...

Edited by Itchyhand

I think you are the one that is tao nao pai. What gives you the impression i care about how people spend their money? I comment about cars in a forum means i care about how people spend their money? Where is your logic? I give thumbs up to any car means i must buy? Go get your head checked!

then why concern about how they spend their money to buy a turtle?

Probably another calculative cheapo who wants to save a couple of grand n buy a jazz even though u give thumbs up to forester. And now mentally unbalanced n come n stir.

really xiasuay Honda drivers...

Bro, really thank you for buying Honda. I did buy the 'turbo-charged' turtle  and enjoying every thing of it!

As said earlier, too many non QQ driver like to suan here. No Jazz thread meh? 

I think you are the one that is tao nao pai. What gives you the impression i care about how people spend their money? I comment about cars in a forum means i care about how people spend their money? Where is your logic? I give thumbs up to any car means i must buy? Go get your head checked!

Immature and self centered people always need to bring down others to have a personal satisfaction.

If people like something and go fitting room to test and like it but in the end never buy....

Wan to waste your own time but spare a thought for the sales who spending his precious time on u... since u already decided to buy a jazz.

So your brain and heart don't synchronize with each other... That's 頭殼壞.

If cars have thoughts, your car must be damn xiasuay of itself that it needs to stick with u for the next 10years.....