EricChan 5th Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Not for offence, just sharing ,sorry for all owner qq,i have read many good review from qq and test drive qq. If qq price is below 100 k i wont have any comment , i just end user, dont have any good relationship with any car dealer. engine is most expensive part in car, do you all think 100k to get a 1.2 L engine car, added in turbo.it is worth? U simply take one young girl, better cover 1.2L label on back , it make sense it is cheap car for girl to see u 1.2L . Somemore add in my point on top listing....Wah you really跳到黃河洗不清 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Not for offence, just sharing ,sorry for all owner qq,i have read many good review from qq and test drive qq. If qq price is below 100 k i wont have any comment , i just end user, dont have any good relationship with any car dealer. engine is most expensive part in car, do you all think 100k to get a 1.2 L engine car, added in turbo.it is worth? U simply take one young girl, better cover 1.2L label on back , it make sense it is cheap car for girl to see u 1.2L . Somemore add in my point on top listing....Boy boy behave yourself Boy boy behave yourselfIf not Uncle pull your ears then u know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CashQai 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Boy boy behave yourself If not Uncle pull your ears then u know LOL school holiday just started... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itchyhand 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 (edited) Not for offence, just sharing ,sorry for all owner qq,i have read many good review from qq and test drive qq. If qq price is below 100 k i wont have any comment , i just end user, dont have any good relationship with any car dealer. engine is most expensive part in car, do you all think 100k to get a 1.2 L engine car, added in turbo.it is worth? U simply take one young girl, better cover 1.2L label on back , it make sense it is cheap car for girl to see u 1.2L . Somemore add in my point on top listing....Volkswagen also got 1.2 leh. In Sg u can spend 100k buy a car, where USA can buy a Porsche, is it worth it? So u judge a person by the cc of a car he drives. Live so old still 看不開。 No offense... That probably makes u a cheap man.... Edited March 13, 2016 by Itchyhand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dash1234 3rd Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Qq is so tight space inside. Not tall to be suv. Not big to look aggressive. Not power enough bcs 1.2 l. Overall it is terrible car for my personal view.Haha.. This guy come to a place where all QQ lovers gather to give negative comment and feedback. Let's say you're right, then all those who bought Qashqai must be stupid? 1.2 turbo cost 100k not becos the car is expensive. It's our garment high taxes and COE. You're a first day Singaporean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Volkswagen also got 1.2 leh. In Sg u can spend 100k buy a car, where USA can buy a Porsche, is it worth it? So u judge a person by the cc of a car he drives. Live so old still çä¸éã No offense... That probably makes u a cheap man.... He a bit cranky today la. Lost his pacifier 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itchyhand 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 He a bit cranky today la. Lost his pacifierThought menses or menopause.... So it's lost the pacifier...原諒他吧。。。 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cashgoh 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Not for offence, just sharing ,sorry for all owner qq,i have read many good review from qq and test drive qq. If qq price is below 100 k i wont have any comment , i just end user, dont have any good relationship with any car dealer. engine is most expensive part in car, do you all think 100k to get a 1.2 L engine car, added in turbo.it is worth? U simply take one young girl, better cover 1.2L label on back , it make sense it is cheap car for girl to see u 1.2L . Somemore add in my point on top listing....Haha... The way you describe seen like just gotten your car licence. Anyway this is individual preference, I guess most of the 100k cost go to COE which is just a piece of online document. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Haha... The way you describe seen like just gotten your car licence. Anyway this is individual preference, I guess most of the 100k cost go to COE which is just a piece of online document.Pang Chan la. He still in diapers Haha.. This guy come to a place where all QQ lovers gather to give negative comment and feedback. Let's say you're right, then all those who bought Qashqai must be stupid? 1.2 turbo cost 100k not becos the car is expensive. It's our garment high taxes and COE. You're a first day Singaporean? The last time I was laughing so loud was when Russell Peters was in town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QashqiGrey 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 To me QQ 2.0 has 2 qualities head and shoulders above competition : 1. Swee (also true for 1.2).. I mean if you look at say forester , sian (don't know how I can live with that look for 10 years ) 2. It's Moon roof- stupendously awesome and beyond anything you can find for this price (and even x trail is an ugly sister in this area) That word again swee Ps I think 1.2 previous problem with some experiencing lagging is over with the software upgrade Then they should do a recall to show sense of responsiblilty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 (edited) Then they should do a recall to show sense of responsiblilty?If they want... Would have done it earlier already when the problem start to surface out..lol Edited March 13, 2016 by Credor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Pang Chan la. He still in diapers The last time I was laughing so loud was when Russell Peters was in town. The saying 墙倒众人推 When a wall is about to collapse , everyone gives it a push . .. Perhaps with the exception of qashqigrey. .. It means an unanimous opposition to an unpopular person (everyone hits a man when he is in the unrepenting wrong ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 (edited) Then they should do a recall to show sense of responsiblilty?What is the end game for them?To replace you with a new car? To refund you monetarily ? I am sure they have had very wise counseling from their corporate legal team coupled with lawyers experienced in some matters to provide the response that they did. They would also have looked at what has transpired in the industry here and beyond in other countries . There is no case here for the first 2 to be awarded to you . It will be unprecedented and made so much more stronger when a no fault stance is being asserted by them (and supported by the manufacturer as the oem principal themselves has not issued a recall ). Even in the case of VW or other makes in the USA, it is just the recall to get a remedy done not a refund nor a replacement . Also such things as NVH (noise , vibration, harshness) are never spelled out as part of the warranty. So if you hoping for this , you can forget it. And if the GM is taking a personal interest , it means it suggests that they are doing everything that they can. It is a good move on their side since a mediation if offered by CASE to both sides (them and you) is preempted and will instead be deemed unnecessary since the senior management is already cooperating and personally trying to solve your problems. You best bet is to get the problems properly rectified by the workshop and quickly . Because if they did a 蜻蜓点水 (a dragonfly skimming the surface of the water act ie superficial actions that never solve them), you also LL. Indeed you are like 秋后的蚱蜢,蹦个没几天了 (A grasshopper at the end of autumn, its days are numbered), since they need only to keep troubleshooting as per current status quo till the contractual warranty with you runs out. Don't kid yourself .They already have thought many steps ahead of you. Yours will just be a scream in the dark, and afterwards silence. Any wrong move from you and they could counter sue you for libel, damages Edited March 13, 2016 by EricChan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 (edited) -Your Daughter fell asleep in 2.0 becos the car is bumpy, cradle like effect so she dozed off. -Agree that 2.0 has little problem but you need to get used to the 19" Low profile tyres too. -Current price for 2.0 is what many Bros here paid for their 1.2. Believe if prices were to go down, garment will surely interven to make it go up. To achieve car lite, COE cannot come down. Bro u ok anot 2.0 u call bumpy ah? Then I seriously don know what is call comfort to u liao.. Maybe last time u driving conti cars so u find that is bumpy.. 19" low profile is nice seriously all the cars I drive before I usually change it to low profile so not a problem.. Ya I believe last time when u guys bought the 1.2 is now the 2.0 price.. Edited March 13, 2016 by JX83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismoo 1st Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Hi , do u think that the 1.2 reliability is on par with Nissan Latio or sunny . Read many negative comments in this forum . Now got new noise issue when braking . Is it a common problem ? Is the QQ 2.0 more reliable ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 (edited) Hi , do u think that the 1.2 reliability is on par with Nissan Latio or sunny . Read many negative comments in this forum . Now got new noise issue when braking . Is it a common problem ? Is the QQ 2.0 more reliable ?Wrong place to be , the juicy stories have to be ong and Wendy .. I am hopping over there. Edited March 13, 2016 by EricChan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
orion2006 Supersonic March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Hi QQ enthusiasts!! Hv been getting mixed signals about the QQ. Am really thinking whther its a good buy for my parents. i was thinking that 1.2 is econ for road tax, and engine turbo so got respectable power. Thinking more frm angle of safety and practicality and good running costs. Heard some bad feedbk abt aircon and loss of power. Also abt poor svc from Tan Chong. Hope to get done honest feedbk from the QQ enthusiasts, thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear March 13, 2016 Share March 13, 2016 Haha... The way you describe seen like just gotten your car licence. Anyway this is individual preference, I guess most of the 100k cost go to COE which is just a piece of online document. Actually I thought the way he type is like an old uncle with a bad command of english. Thus the choice (Altis) and the die hard fan attitude. Hi QQ enthusiasts!! Hv been getting mixed signals about the QQ. Am really thinking whther its a good buy for my parents. i was thinking that 1.2 is econ for road tax, and engine turbo so got respectable power. Thinking more frm angle of safety and practicality and good running costs. Heard some bad feedbk abt aircon and loss of power. Also abt poor svc from Tan Chong. Hope to get done honest feedbk from the QQ enthusiasts, thanks Low running costs and good FC - True Respectable power from 1.2T - Depends.. it performs like a 1.5L or 1.6L NA with earlier torque, that's all. Body still quite big. But enough for everyday drive. Safety, practicality - True, lots of safety tech. Creature comforts. Generous space. Handsome design - Exterior and interior. You should be more worried about quality issues.. like rattling in the cabin, powerloss issue (not sure if resolved), suspension noises over humps. As for poor servicing, which AD actually has good servicing one? My family had Mercedes Benz, Lexus, Jaguar, Renault, VW and Nissan over the years. None of them are actually good. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...