Nissan Qashqai 2014

Thaiyotakamli

Ahhh cry no tears.. havent get my car.. coe dropped almost $11k since i booked... sibei sianz...

Book already don't look back. I think I got my QQ at one of the highest price. $140K.

Yeah.

Gotten call from SE.

Wife car arriving.

As for the drop of COE.

My advice is, buy liao, enjoy and dont think or sweat about it. Life is short. Look open a bit.

Yeah.

Gotten call from SE.

Wife car arriving.

As for the drop of COE.

My advice is, buy liao, enjoy and dont think or sweat about it. Life is short. Look open a bit.

When u book bro

I think is last week or week before.

Edit:- heard wrongly. Agent will call when car arrived. Lol.... tot car arriving. Stupid me

Haha.. ok... ard xmas week i was told shipment arriving.. no sound till now..

I told agent no need to rush.

Take your time.

Agent said cannot, the company that took in my wife's car kpkb liao.

Lol

Haha.. ok... ard xmas week i was told shipment arriving.. no sound till now..

That's right cheeri up. Look around You are not alone. You will making many many more multiples than the differential between this price and that over your lifetime. Remember being happy is a choice not an outcome. Edited by EricChan

What's happening? Normally after the coe bidding the forum here indeed everywhere gets forumers breaking out excitingly posting that they got their new cars. Looks like everyone is still figuring and self reflecting what if and what's ahead beyond this round

Edited by EricChan

Ahhh cry no tears.. havent get my car.. coe dropped almost $11k since i booked... sibei sianz...

Ok lah... Those who paid 90k COE would had seen them jump building Liao.

Why would anyone jump?

Ha ha ha.....

Anyway, just buy what you can afford.

No right no wrong.

Dont sweat over this small stuff.

Lets enjoy the car.

For me, i will wait wait for my wife's car to arrive.

Havent.....

My car is the 90+k coe

Ha ha ha. What to do.

Wahahaha... Can eat salted fish must tahan thirsty...else don't do it.

Btw, 90k Coe for luxury or sport car is ok.... Enjoy the ride.

Edited by Voxy28

Wahahaha... Can eat salted fish must tahan thirsty...else don't do it.

Btw, 90k Coe for luxury or sport car is ok.... Enjoy the ride.

So far ok.

Enjoying it everyday...

Lol