Mh23 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 (edited) Ok --- you win You prove your point---- Well done You deserve a tiger Good job ...... Agreed... But someone did mentioned to choose VW... Then now Kia.... woah Mr Prata nowadays.... Edited April 18, 2016 by Mh23 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mred1-2 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 TC dare not. They have the welfare of their mechanics at heart and I respect them for that.10yrs warranty foc? Don't be fooled by the sales gimmicks and binding terms & conditions. Factory output already cannot meet allocation demands. Such a simple theory also need to voice out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 (edited) My car is a 520饱汉不知饿汉饥..A full person cannot understand a starving person hunger .. Ie The rich cannot understand the working poor needs. Please lah, this is the wrong place to be for you (content are the lots here with their humble world. You big boys go play with your big marbles and don't keep belittling the world of the contented poor). Edited April 18, 2016 by EricChan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mred1-2 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Cos kia dun have puny 1.2 turbo engineU not updated? Kia already has 1.0 and 1.2 turbo engines... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Let you win and prove your point also not happy with it...... That why screw lose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 U not updated? Kia already has 1.0 and 1.2 turbo engines...Cycle carriage not selling these as reliability is a concern 10yrs warranty foc? Don't be fooled by the sales gimmicks and binding terms & conditions. Factory output already cannot meet allocation demands. Such a simple theory also need to voice out? Tell me which warranty from AD is foc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mred1-2 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Cycle carriage not selling these as reliability is a concern Tell me which warranty from AD is foc? That's why I say don't be fooled. Read the whole paragraph and don't just extract 1 sentence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 That's why I say don't be fooled. Read the whole paragraph and don't just extract 1 sentenceDun be fooled as well.not all turbo engines are reliable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmktang 1st Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 (edited) Cos kia dun have puny 1.2 turbo engine That's only your small and narrow minded view on 1.2 turbo engine but unfortunately, more and more car manufacturers came out small engines with turbo in near future. I don't have big problem with this 1.2 turbo and I don't condemn it so much and so do many others here in the forum who already tested the car and bought it. Maybe you should go to some other chat/forum where many people shared your view on this puny 1.2 turbo engine. By the way, why do you dislike or hate this puny small 1.2 turbo engine so much that you repeated so many times here? Did this small 1.2 turbo engine kill your family or someone you know/love? I hate to say that, what is wrong with you or LPPL exactly? Edited April 18, 2016 by jmktang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Ok ---- You 2 already got what you want and proved your point 1.2 lousy engine Heavy body What else ????, But at least I know most qq own accepted this --- and having a good time with the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Gosh.. Can't stand these 2 nics... Really wonder what their intention is.. To be car critiques or to critique the Drivers? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mh23 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Cycle carriage not selling these as reliability is a concern Tell me which warranty from AD is foc? So Citroen C4 Cactus 1.2T is a better and reliable car that C&C carry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 That's only your small and narrow minded view on 1.2 turbo engine but unfortunately, more and more car manufacturers came out small engines with turbo in near future. I don't have big problem with this 1.2 turbo and I don't condemn it so much and so do many others here in the forum who already tested the car and bought it. Maybe you should go to some other chat/forum where many people shared your view on this puny 1.2 turbo engine. By the way, what do you dislike or hate this puny small 1.2 turbo engine so much that you repeated so many times here? Did this small 1.2 turbo engine kill your family or someone you know/love? I hate to say that, what is wrong with you or LPPL exactly? Nothing wrong with us.we want a healthy discussion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 See bay thick skin -------@&$!? No one wanna have a disscussion with you ....... Don't even own a lousy car with puny 1.2 turbo engine ... Yet can make more noise then the rest ..... Amazing ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mred1-2 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Dun be fooled as well.not all turbo engines are reliableBy the way, not selling and don't have is different. Don't try to misled. I didn't say all turbo engines are reliable and so which turbo engine is proven not reliable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meemee 5th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 (edited) Seriously This guy know nothing Those insulator material for car also don't even know Still can claim Water will slip thur to the inner side of the door- which all the electrical wiring are... Like that guess ----- all speaker would have kaput after every pounding Heng qq is slightly higher----- got no concern over a pool of water.... Edited April 18, 2016 by Meemee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itchyhand 1st Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Nothing wrong with us.we want a healthy discussionHow about come for our gathering? More practical right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mred1-2 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Seriously This guy know nothing Those insulator material for car also don't even know Still can claim Water will slip thur to the inner side of the door- which all the electrical wiring are... Like that guess ----- all speaker would have kaput after every pounding Heng qq is slightly higher----- got no concern over a pool of water.... Ya, can ask u why u put the stock material when it is stock. Maybe his car dont have, or kena water sip in already. Say hinself vomit blood no one listen and is still healthy discussion for him. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...