24/7 Locksmith Service?

Count-Bracula

On 10/28/2020 at 1:00 PM, Watwheels said:

Is it a cheap safe? Blow torch to cut open.

Got try searching Youtube first or not?

$3xx ish safe... not that bank vault kind of safe. Even when empty, it's very heavy. I put in the overhead cabinet.. now with the load I don't have the strength to take it down..not even move it.. cham leow..

And ya... checked Youtube and Google already but all don't work leh...

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

So stingy, $50/- niah ..... :ph34r:

Put in $1000/- in a stack of $50/- notes... [:)]

After 5 years (60 months = $60k), can take out and pay for down payment of a new car....  [drivingcar]

So every 5 years, change car ... [smash]

:grin:

Put a 1kg bar inside every year better. Every 5 years pay full cash ya?

3 minutes ago, Solar said:

Put a 1kg bar inside every year better. Every 5 years pay full cash ya?

see you make the same mistake again, the point is to open it every month, if every year then the battery flat cannot open again [laugh]

5 minutes ago, Solar said:

$3xx ish safe... not that bank vault kind of safe. Even when empty, it's very heavy. I put in the overhead cabinet.. now with the load I don't have the strength to take it down..not even move it.. cham leow..

And ya... checked Youtube and Google already but all don't work leh...

get 2 strong guy to carry it down lah, your house no other man?  

1 minute ago, Jman888 said:

see you make the same mistake again, the point is to open it every month, if every year then the battery flat cannot open again [laugh]

That is a problem of not richie rich enough to buy a bar every month [laugh][laugh]

4 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

get 2 strong guy to carry it down lah, your house no other man?  

Have... but need some more years to grow up 🤣

The women can't even carry their own luggage 

21 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Me use the traditional key + dial type of safe.. no battery.. hopefully I dun forget the combination.. haha..

This type not easy to open if forget the combination or dont know the sequence to open it. Lol. I have one such safe in my office, and i always have problem opening it when boss ask me to put in or take out stuff once a blue moon. [:p]

20 minutes ago, Solar said:

Have... but need some more years to grow up 🤣

The women can't even carry their own luggage 

Go knock on neighbours' doors...borrow their domestic helpers...毛说人多好办事, 女人能顶半边天。

Put on your army helmet and boots first...😁

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Go knock on neighbours' doors...borrow their domestic helpers...毛说人多好办事, 女人能顶半边天。

Put on your army helmet and boots first...😁

i wanted to suggest that but not a good idea, we talking about a heavy safe.

they might rob him or even kill him [sweatdrop]

52 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

i wanted to suggest that but not a good idea, we talking about a heavy safe.

they might rob him or even kill him [sweatdrop]

Ya... it's never a good idea to let people have any indication that there's $ around in the house. Even my parents and my wife don't know what and how much I have exactly🤐

All they know is that I have some small pamp bars and coins for show nia 

8 minutes ago, Solar said:

Ya... it's never a good idea to let people have any indication that there's $ around in the house. Even my parents and my wife don't know what and how much I have exactly🤐

All they know is that I have some small pamp bars and coins for show nia 

Need any help my fren? 😉

Left your car keys in the boot? Locked out of your car? Car keys not working? Car key broke in the ignition? Car transponder key programming issues? We can solve your problems by using specialized tools to properly unlock your car without damaging it. We are able to come down and assist you on-site anywhere in Singapore with our 24-hour service. Call us at 8770 8770 

Things have changed, the same thing happened to me with a borrowed car, I did several searches on Google and several tried to scam me, but I found a page with a marketplace and fixed prices, it gave me confidence, I recommend them, they saved me, 5 stars  Car Locksmith Miami – Full Service Emergency (autoskeys.com)