AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 (edited) i dunno maybe he poke his condom haha cos actually they want to stop @2 but accident do happen ahha He knows that condoms got expiry date right? LOL. So he has 2 boys 1 girl, steady lah. Complete family! :) Btw,...stop at two..very familar: Edited March 6, 2014 by AhJason ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 He knows that condoms got expiry date right? LOL. So he has 2 boys 1 girl, steady lah. Complete family! :) problem: his car now honda fit and COE in the high now LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 problem: his car now honda fit and COE in the high now LOL since his family is huge and COE exp, taking cab now can be more economical leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 since his family is huge and COE exp, taking cab now can be more economical leh.. cab still not enough le still got maid hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 cab still not enough le still got maid hahaha Wah. He havent appear on TV yet ah? Respect! Role Model!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Wah. He havent appear on TV yet ah? Respect! Role Model!!!!!!! i dunno le maybe he should appear in ST first page haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 i dunno le maybe he should appear in ST first page haha why your nick so special got the P infront? P plate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 why your nick so special got the P infront? P plate? Premium la, P Plate? I long long time ago take off already ahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 It's a mistake to allow HDB to sell in the open market and allowing non-citizen to buy it. Once and for all, gahment should make it a rule that only singaporean can buy public housing, others have to go private. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Guess this PR finally understood what we citizens have getting all these years. Suck it up la. Or move out of this country. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Is he talking about voting in GE or having a vote on HIP? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 It's a mistake to allow HDB to sell in the open market and allowing non-citizen to buy it. Once and for all, gahment should make it a rule that only singaporean can buy public housing, others have to go private. good suggestion. Or maybe PR can only buy EC after market Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 Is he talking about voting in GE or having a vote on HIP? I interpret as voting in GE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Want to vote ah? Become citizen loh. Got the testicular fortitude to do it or not? Claps! I like the way you put it: Testicular Fortitude. Mind if I borrow the term in future? Full credit to you where possible, haha.. Wanna have a say in something, be vested, else, STFU. I got one relative, also complain that though they are SPR, don't have the subsidies that the Citizens have (for medical), and even though we're close, I told them, it's only right they don't get the same. If they want the same, come share the same fate with the Citizens, else if remain SPR, is like just going steady with a girl and wanting her to give you a baby. The girl also needs to have stability mah.. (then again, a lot of girls already giving it away for free lah, so.. good for me=D) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Stupid foreigners will always be stupid foreigners. They will never understand - "Vote or not, WHAT'S THE FECKIN DIFFERENCE?" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 i think he piss off because of HIP you see 99 years of HDB lease by right all maintenance will be bourne by them isnt it cheaper to call it upgrading so that the flat owners should share the cost futhermore after 30 years most of the original owners already paid up the house what better way to grab more money by calling it upgrading 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Stupid foreigners will always be stupid foreigners. They will never understand - "Vote or not, WHAT'S THE FECKIN DIFFERENCE?" If vote NO and less than 75% vote YES, then no need to pay. Different is now he has to pay $13K, but Singaporean pay $1.3K Singapore PR ask why they cannot vote for government since they have vested interest in our little red dot. Read already angry a not? Misleading thread title leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Is he talking about voting in GE or having a vote on HIP? With the words he used in his sentences, I think he was trying to vote for 'f*cking'.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...