AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 (edited) Singapore PR ask why they cannot vote for government since they have vested interest in our little red dot. Read already angry a not? from: https://www.facebook.com/AllSingaporeStuff/photos/pb.487870694661330.-2207520000.1394120473./520591754722557/ Edited March 6, 2014 by AhJason ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Want to vote ah? Become citizen loh. Got the testicular fortitude to do it or not? 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 He's asking for the right to vote on the issue (Home Improvement Program - what is this anyway?) not the right to vote for government. Anyway, too bad. Even Singaporeans don't get to vote on each individual issue - this is done by MPs in parliament. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 Want to vote ah? Become citizen loh. Got the testicular fortitude to do it or not? Precisely, bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Want to vote ah? Become citizen loh. Got the testicular fortitude to do it or not? u think u wan become citizen then the gahmen approve is it? i got one relative, holding Singapore PR, has been applying citizenship for the past 2 years, still applying now, rejected few times though he own a condo here and a decent job Singapore PR ask why they cannot vote for government since they have vested interest in our little red dot. Read already angry a not? this guy need his PR to be revoked for saying this 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 Want to kao peh coz of jealousy. Shutdup and grow some balls. Take up citizenship if you want to enjoy the subsidies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 If he's not happy with the program, move to a condo or private house lah.... No one force him to buy HDB in the 1st place! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 u think u wan become citizen then the gahmen approve is it? i got one relative, holding Singapore PR, has been applying citizenship for the past 2 years, still applying now, rejected few times though he own a condo here and a decent job this guy need his PR to be revoked for saying this Your relative should have done it earlier when the rules are lax. After they announce restriction to foreigners, door close liao. Maybe that's why they kpkb. Want also dun have. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 u think u wan become citizen then the gahmen approve is it? i got one relative, holding Singapore PR, has been applying citizenship for the past 2 years, still applying now, rejected few times though he own a condo here and a decent job this guy need his PR to be revoked for saying this My collick, malaysian, holding SPR for 20 years. he die die also dun want to become citizen. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 My collick, malaysian, holding SPR for 20 years. he die die also dun want to become citizen. cos he want to go back mah he strike rich go back his kampong build big house drive big car Your relative should have done it earlier when the rules are lax. After they announce restriction to foreigners, door close liao. Maybe that's why they kpkb. Want also dun have. LoL... think 2 years ago quite lax until last year. I dunno but he got good education background, good income, good house and been staying singapore for many years. I dunno but it seems the 20,000 new citizenship given last year should have better qualification than him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 i got one relative, holding Singapore PR, has been applying citizenship for the past 2 years, still applying now, rejected few times though he own a condo here and a decent job 2 years is not too long a time to wait lah... Tell your relative to continue trying. Do not give up.....until succeed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 cos he want to go back mah he strike rich go back his kampong build big house drive big car That's why i always scoff at those SPR who either : (1) KPKB about our policies, our gahment and our country. (2) Praise our gahment to the skies. But they always SPR for long long time. 10 years or more? Then die die also dun wan get citizenship. PUI! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 2 years is not too long a time to wait lah... Tell your relative to continue trying. Do not give up.....until succeed. my aunt married to singaporean 6 years ago, within 3 years get citizenship liao of course she gave birth to 2 boy boy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 My collick, malaysian, holding SPR for 20 years. he die die also dun want to become citizen. Some of these SPR, they have properties or inheritance (waiting for them) back in hometown, so dare not convert to SC, yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 my aunt married to singaporean 6 years ago, within 3 years get citizenship liao of course she gave birth to 2 boy boy Contribution to TFR! Patriot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 That's why i always scoff at those SPR who either : (1) KPKB about our policies, our gahment and our country. (2) Praise our gahment to the skies. But they always SPR for long long time. 10 years or more? Then die die also dun wan get citizenship. PUI! hahah they must be thinking its a fool to be Singaporean... to me these kind of people shouldnt get PR, they should remain on Employment pass till they move their ass from Singapore Contribution to TFR! Patriot! yah now got baby girl in her tummy, chiong the birth rate haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 hahah they must be thinking its a fool to be Singaporean... to me these kind of people shouldnt get PR, they should remain on Employment pass till they move their ass from Singapore yah now got baby girl in her tummy, chiong the birth rate haha i always wanted to have 3 kids. p:D ask her hubby what his secret leh? share! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 i always wanted to have 3 kids. p:D ask her hubby what his secret leh? share! i dunno maybe he poke his condom haha cos actually they want to stop @2 but accident do happen ahha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...