More new Citizens in SG

Baal

IMG_0109.PNG

I Guess their intentions was probably correct but the execution is flawed.

Haiz

See liao gek sim

I dont know why so upset.

I think they see new citizen no up so give new citizen discount.

They see SG citizen as rich. We cant blame them right. Where in the world you find employed tablewiper drives posche, buy sell rolex and change rolex like changing underwear, etc. I am guessing they made the decision on price difference after visiting MCF.

• Praise 15

What $3? 

Seriously, it is an Open House and they should just make it free for everybody.

Without that $3, how will anyone have awareness of it? :D

post-52704-0-41595000-1501677681_thumb.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_0109.PNG

I Guess their intentions was probably correct but the execution is flawed.

Haiz

See liao gek sim

That picture is like the telco or bank syndrome, i.e. Loyalty counts for nothing. They always want new customers and fresh funds. Same as this govt. They want new blood. Old one stand one side.

I dont know why so upset.

I think they see new citizen no up so give new citizen discount.

They see SG citizen as rich. We cant blame them right. Where in the world you find employed tablewiper drives posche, buy sell rolex and change rolex like changing underwear, etc. I am guessing they made the decision on price difference after visiting MCF.

sinkies go buy chicken rice $3.50

new citizen go buy chicken rice $1.50 plus drumstick

sibei shiok ah ... [laugh]

I would like to think this is not a "governmental" decision. Presumably decided by some rank and file organizational committee. So no, nothing here tells me anything is wrong with the govt.

yeah u r right! these rank and file committe take instructions from who?