How much cash does an average MCFer have?

Throttle2

I not rich. I have to take loan from the rich. And the rich suck me dry from high loan interest rates, goddamn it. Hence I don't fall into this category.

if you check cpf "accrued interest" ... you owe cpf money ... lol

CPF all dumped into buying current house. Where got CPF money left?

actually i dont think people who falled into any of the category will announce their wealth here. This is actually viewed as a very sensitive topic.

I agree.

Even if forummers or people have those cash or monies, they would not want to declare it here.

After all, this is a public forum. You never know who is reading and/or observing the postings or contributions.

After reading through this thread a few times, still can't figure out what exactly it is. [confused]

Paying in cash lor....... [bounce1]

I not rich. I have to take loan from the rich. And the rich suck me dry from high loan interest rates, goddamn it. Hence I don't fall into this category.

This is one parade when nobody falls in...... the drill sergeant is feeling damn lonely in the parade square [sweatdrop]

I agree.

Even if forummers or people have those cash or monies, they would not want to declare it here.

After all, this is a public forum. You never know who is reading and/or observing the postings or contributions.

There are questions which only the poser can give the answers from which the questions are derived, some call it "working backward" from the answer to arrive at the question. [grin]

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

None of the above options. I'm out of this thread. [laugh]

NPNT, SHOW ME UR BANK ACCOUNT :D

As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich......

Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis.

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

Thank you for contributing to this exercise.

It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not.

No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh

U ask this cos u want to know who in the same league with you right? League of 5M above

None of the above options. I'm out of this thread. [laugh]

Change ur money to rupiah first and rejoin [:p]

actually i dont think people who falled into any of the category will announce their wealth here. This is actually viewed as a very sensitive topic.

Just like asking who is your mistress...

Very sensitive topic

Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there....

Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there???

Come on leh.

Ppl like u lor [laugh]

As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich......

Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis.

$500k to $600k

$600k to $750k

$750k to $1mil

$1mil to $1.25mil

$1.25mil to $1.5mil

$1.5mil to $2mil

$2mil to $2.5mil

$2.5mil to $3.5mil

$3.5mil to $5mil

$5mil up

Thank you for contributing to this exercise.

It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not.

No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh

Does the cash includes liquidating all your stocks, funds investment etc???

From your qns, the lowest property price is at $1.5M for a cash/cpf payment of $600k... probably most of the MCFers here who's into property investment go for smaller units so are outside your range [laugh]

If I have so much money, I definitely will not want to tell the whole of Singapore.

If I did write saying I have, it probably means I'm Lying, Siao or just plain Hao Lian or all 3.

[bounce2]

Edited by Deividz

Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there....

Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there???

Come on leh.

you scare nobody buy meh......don forget the AMDK and the PRC......they si beh u lui hor.....

wait today i kena toto 3 million then i post here

LOL, the waiting room'd better be a big one, it's gonna be more packed than MRT waiting platforms

you scare nobody buy meh......don forget the AMDK and the PRC......they si beh u lui hor.....

LOL, finally MCF becomes FT-friendly!! Courtesy of this thread meant for them!!!

Does the cash includes liquidating all your stocks, funds investment etc???

From your qns, the lowest property price is at $1.5M for a cash/cpf payment of $600k... probably most of the MCFers here who's into property investment go for smaller units so are outside your range [laugh]

Cash means cash now, does not include liquidating anything lah.

Why you say most MCFers go for smaller units leh.

I thought Sinkies very rich one? Thats why i conduct this poll to check check mah.

So you mean they can only afford to go for mickey mouse units?