How much cash does an average MCFer have?

Throttle2

You earn $9,999.99/month (less than 10K)

call yourself below average, seow boh [thumbsup]

Not I call myself below average, is gubberment say my average household income below average [:(]

Got handout for me?

The juice is the most valuable bit.

Just like sugar cane, everyone wants

the juice and not the used cane.

Hahahaha. [laugh]

Ya hor.

I never tot of it like that.

Hahahahaha. [laugh]

I think its terribly vulgar asking how much cash a person has.

Its like asking how much is your salary.

But if people really want to know then

I keep about $50 cash in my wallet.

Ya lor. Quite crude.

I in my early 20's I tok to a SYT n then she ask me How much I earn a month.

I was like [shocked] .

That was the last I spoke to her. She looked damm sweet n demure [gorgeous] n innocent but tok like a real Gold-Digger. [pirate]

In my younger days I met a couple like that.

They prob quite poor so only looking for a rich BF so she can show off to her frens. Tell them my BF earns $XXX so much more than your BF. [gossip]

Perhaps but no matter what still a bit less vulgar than all those dirty sex talk going on , i would say.

I dun think it was a personal attack on u lah.

Just him commenting.

Relax lah. [:)]

interesting topic , will camp here :D

U must pay money hor.

U think all of us witty pple posting here can just survive on Free Love n Fresh Air?

We need money too u know. [sly][laugh]

Ya lor. Quite crude.

I in my early 20's I tok to a SYT n then she ask me How much I earn a month.

I was like [shocked] .

That was the last I spoke to her. She looked damm sweet n demure [gorgeous] n innocent but tok like a real Gold-Digger. [pirate]

In my younger days I met a couple like that.

They prob quite poor so only looking for a rich BF so she can show off to her frens. Tell them my BF earns $XXX so much more than your BF. [gossip]

Should introduce T2 to her

I think its terribly vulgar asking how much cash a person has.

Its like asking how much is your salary.

But if people really want to know then

I keep about $50 cash in my wallet.

Totally agreed !

I don't like when ppl ask me how much I earn.... I mean what has my salary got to do with you?!

Pretty rude , I feel :D

Anyway, I don't keep much money in wallet, never more than $100/- at a time... cos wifey only give me $100/- a week for my expenses :D

don't added up ,. you drive Porsche, solid gold Rolexes

man, you are living the dreams of people here

Those are pictures taken from the web.

Its easy to bluff in forums

Throttle2 become Sith Lord liao, got apprentice.

Wait he see my salary so low, he will confirm regret.....muayhahahahaa