Latio2005A Turbocharged September 26, 2014 Share September 26, 2014 Those are pictures taken from the web. Its easy to bluff in forums Wait he see my salary so low, he will confirm regret.....muayhahahahaa No bluff peeple la, I can recognize your hand. I said it many times your hand a bit pui pui one , and it was the same hand in all your picture posted. Anyhow, thumps up for your collection of watches. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 26, 2014 Author Share September 26, 2014 (edited) No bluff peeple la, I can recognize your hand. I said it many times your hand a bit pui pui one , and it was the same hand in all your picture posted. Anyhow, thumps up for your collection of watches. Aiyah, same hand doesnt mean its mine, right? Wah you so steady ah, can recognise hands!?!? Forensic specialist Edited September 26, 2014 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 It's always having cash the more the merrier.. I'm not rich like a lot of folks here.. Still in debt with housing loan.. My TDSR is around 20%.. My current savings should be able to last 10 years of current expenses for current lifestyle. Working hard like everyone else but at least not struggling for survival and no longer stressed by $$.. The big part is bec the only depreciating asset I have is my really cheap small car.. So it's not a pain at all.. And another bigger expenses are children preschool which I can easily downgrade if need be. Like most guys, I wanted to drive a nice car but just not there yet to spurge on a swanky 200-300k car.. Anyway life is short, so in the next 1-2 years after I set aside funds for sons' overseas education fee, it's time to just heck care and buy the 10 year lifespan machine in Singapore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 It's always having cash the more the merrier.. I'm not rich like a lot of folks here.. Still in debt with housing loan.. My TDSR is around 20%.. My current savings should be able to last 10 years of current expenses for current lifestyle. Working hard like everyone else but at least not struggling for survival and no longer stressed by $$.. The big part is bec the only depreciating asset I have is my really cheap small car.. So it's not a pain at all.. And another bigger expenses are children preschool which I can easily downgrade if need be. Like most guys, I wanted to drive a nice car but just not there yet to spurge on a swanky 200-300k car.. Anyway life is short, so in the next 1-2 years after I set aside funds for sons' overseas education fee, it's time to just heck care and buy the 10 year lifespan machine in Singapore Ur aim should like T2, zero debt, then buy a dozen of rolexes and drive a porsche haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Aiyah, same hand doesnt mean its mine, right? Wah you so steady ah, can recognise hands!?!? Forensic specialist I also can recognise ur hand, its the only piece left in singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 27, 2014 Author Share September 27, 2014 I also can recognise ur hand, its the only piece left in singapore You can?! Now i am really paranoid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 You can?! Now i am really paranoid U better wear long sleeve and hide ur rolex lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 (edited) Ur aim should like T2, zero debt, then buy a dozen of rolexes and drive a porsche hahawish I am so.. But I'm not so capable... He Wipe table can earn earn 60k-100k a month Edited September 27, 2014 by Chucky2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 27, 2014 Author Share September 27, 2014 wish I am so.. But I'm not so capable... He Wipe table can earn earn 60k-100k a month Wow i didnt know that?!?! $6k to $10k also got problem liao, you say $60k to $100k *clap clap* Muayhahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Huh?! Wipe table can earn $60k a month? got lobang boh? I wanna quit my job immediately :) I just need to work a year and I can retire liao :)) I don't mind dirty table, as long as earning a decent salary with my hands :) Gai Xiao leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Huh?! Wipe table can earn $60k a month? got lobang boh? I wanna quit my job immediately :) I just need to work a year and I can retire liao :)) I don't mind dirty table, as long as earning a decent salary with my hands :) Gai Xiao leh U must have a chubby hand cos those aunties like chubby hand tablewiper lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Huh?! Wipe table can earn $60k a month? got lobang boh? I wanna quit my job immediately :) I just need to work a year and I can retire liao :)) I don't mind dirty table, as long as earning a decent salary with my hands :) Gai Xiao leh Requirements for $60k table wiper - 1) Must have different lolex everyday while wiping table 2) Must smoke cigar 3) Have no loans (houses, cars, yachts, mistresses are fully paid) If you have, you qualify Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Requirements for $60k table wiper - 1) Must have different lolex everyday while wiping table 2) Must smoke cigar 3) Have no loans (houses, cars, yachts, mistresses are fully paid) If you have, you qualify No lolex, no smoke, and have loans :( So, can't qualify ... sian 1/2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Requirements for $60k table wiper - 1) Must have different lolex everyday while wiping table 2) Must smoke cigar 3) Have no loans (houses, cars, yachts, mistresses are fully paid) If you have, you qualify Nowadays having mistress can take loan ah? How many years? Whats the interest is? This loan very high risk cos if big wife finds out, the person will go penniless how to payback the loan?? No lolex, no smoke, and have loans :( So, can't qualify ... sian 1/2 Then go wipe the floor hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 Nowadays having mistress can take loan ah? How many years? Whats the interest is? This loan very high risk cos if big wife finds out, the person will go penniless how to payback the loan?? Mistresses are all of the items mentioned lor, house, car, yacht etc because need to buy all for them. [laugh] If the wife finds out, then good luck... not only sian 1/2 but assets gone 1/2 [grin] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 (edited) U better wear long sleeve and hide ur rolex lol Based on the HPI aka hair per inch, I am certain that hand is consistently shown in his lolex images. He cannot hide, Edited September 27, 2014 by Latio2005A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 (edited) lau pa sat table wiper vacancy is ONE and ONLY ... you think anyone can apply this job ar Edited September 27, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 27, 2014 Share September 27, 2014 lau pa sat table wiper vacancy is ONE and ONLY ... you think anyone can apply this job ar Only elites can takes up this job is it? Sian goes back to boon lay hawker to wipe lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...