Throttle2 Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 (edited) As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich...... Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis. $500k to $600k $600k to $750k $750k to $1mil $1mil to $1.25mil $1.25mil to $1.5mil $1.5mil to $2mil $2mil to $2.5mil $2.5mil to $3.5mil $3.5mil to $5mil $5mil up Thank you for contributing to this exercise. It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not. No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh Edited March 5, 2014 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
comegetme 2nd Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 For me, i only have some clothes and an iphone to my name but dont look down on me, its the iphone 5 gold 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 Your lowest tier is $500K ... CASH?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LTLT 1st Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich...... Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis. $500k to $600k $600k to $750k $750k to $1mil $1mil to $1.25mil $1.25mil to $1.5mil $1.5mil to $2mil $2mil to $2.5mil $2.5mil to $3.5mil $3.5mil to $5mil $5mil up Are u a spy from IRAS? Your thread post at the right timing...hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 5, 2014 Author Share March 5, 2014 Your lowest tier is $500K ... CASH?!! Yes, and thats including CPF. Becos people say Sinkies very rich mah, so i thought $500k is not too high for a rich country , right? Are u a spy from IRAS? Your thread post at the right timing...hmm... Spy for them? I rather hv nothing to do with them ah! Muayhahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 Yes, and thats including CPF. Becos people say Sinkies very rich mah, so i thought $500k is not too high for a rich country , right? Spy for them? I rather hv nothing to do with them ah! Muayhahahahaha your income tax bill is probably more than my annual salary bro... 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 5, 2014 Author Share March 5, 2014 your income tax bill is probably more than my annual salary bro... Plse stick to topic, ok....? Trying to do something good for MCFers here.. Hhhmmmmpphhhh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 Err... Don't think I'm qualified to post in this thread....I'm out of here... hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 maybe these rich guys can start another forum call mywealthforum.com 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 5, 2014 Author Share March 5, 2014 Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there.... Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there??? Come on leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 As there is a lot of talk about Singaporeans being rich...... Just wondering how much cash does average MCFer have for allocation into residential property. (Include CPF) on a husband and wife basis. $500k to $600k $600k to $750k $750k to $1mil $1mil to $1.25mil $1.25mil to $1.5mil $1.5mil to $2mil $2mil to $2.5mil $2.5mil to $3.5mil $3.5mil to $5mil $5mil up Thank you for contributing to this exercise. It can help everyone gauge if they should buy properties or not. No fool proof, so use information at your own risk, hor....heh Why don't you start the ball rolling? For me I have enough cash to buy quite a few houses and hotels found in the monopoly set Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 50 bucks in my wallet thats all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 After reading through this thread a few times, still can't figure out what exactly it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 After reading through this thread a few times, still can't figure out what exactly it is. think he made his point on post #10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 looking at our cpf statement will make many people here orgasmic liao. Basket lah, people kept on saying Sinkies very rich, now i post this everyone say not there....Then who is going to buy the tons of properties out there???Come on leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 looking at our cpf statement will make many people here orgasmic liao. CPF only 1k a mth. or 12k a year. work 10 yrs only 120k max. so easy orgasmic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 I don't understand the question at all... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear March 5, 2014 Share March 5, 2014 CPF all dumped into buying current house. Where got CPF money left? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...