Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 HDB season parking also very long never increase liao hor. Oi! Wanna junk you can? Haha.. Shhhhh.. Mai complain, mai say, just mak bodoh only.. Say more pay more! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 lai liao lor...already knew they preparing the senior citizen package, the $$ sure have to come back from somewhere... liquor, ciggi already increase taxes liao lor.............prices already went up...........it was stated somewhere the taxes will amount to 600 mill a year if i read correctly........... whenever i see smlj package coming................i know for sure something is cooking......... <_< Heng my side dun have you really think you can run away from it meh???............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Potong pasir take over by sitoh liao... up up up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Continue to vote for More Good Years? Not yet bro. Not yet remember they said.................."we leave no one behind"............no one gets away you know...........hahahahaha..... [laugh] Need more money to invest in "Lehman type of investment products"? maybe want to collect money to buy up wechat...............hahahaha........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 you really think you can run away from it meh???............... [laugh] 过一天是一天! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 (edited) pappy will warn you "without the small increase, you will pay big increase" "do you want to be living in slums?" "do you want your kids to be smelling of trash?" pls add more to frighten all the dumb voters. Edited February 28, 2014 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 过一天是一天! 过一天赚一天hor..............better than those tio increase first ............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 liquor, ciggi already increase taxes liao lor.............prices already went up...........it was stated somewhere the taxes will amount to 600 mill a year if i read correctly........... whenever i see smlj package coming................i know for sure something is cooking......... <_< That's why I very scared of their package. 过一天是一天! Hey, diam diam and keep it to yourself lah. Mai rub salt to those who tio...like me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Heng I already live in slum. Heng also it's not in the list of the 8 wards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Heng I already live in slum. Heng also it's not in the list of the 8 wards. they will come and demolish your slum attap house and make way for another Most Costly Expressway... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Coe up, inflation up, conservancy also up, liquor tax, smlj also up. come 2016, pappy also up correct for u : come 2016 , papies also out ! Highest mean you all are very supportive, must show good example to the rest that you all are willing to pay They are taking our kind support for granted lah , high support mean nothing need to be changed is it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 they will come and demolish your slum attap house and make way for another Most Costly Expressway... Choy choy choy!! I already worried about them announcing en bloc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 I'm paying close to $90/mth now, over the next 2 yrs, it will increase $15 or 16%. WTF! Come to think of it more costly than condo leh , those 1 or 2 rm is only $150 pm with 1 free carpark + full condo facilities . Yours 90 + carpark , almost 180 ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 Come to think of it more costly than condo leh , those 1 or 2 rm is only $150 pm with 1 free carpark + full condo facilities . Yours 90 + carpark , almost 180 ! $90 for 5 room or executive issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonsoh 2nd Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 2 phase is clever. announced in 2014, so when the 2nd increase kick in in 2015, no need to announce. by 2016, all forgotten. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 not speechless but only one word.... REPENT!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 HDB season parking also very long never increase liao hor. cannot announce all at one go... wait for a couple of months then will probably announce another 2 tier increment! Come to think of it more costly than condo leh , those 1 or 2 rm is only $150 pm with 1 free carpark + full condo facilities . Yours 90 + carpark , almost 180 ! a walk up apartment which i viewed before has a $50 maintenance only. Comes with open air car park too. No security guard and swimming pool. Just like HDB, but cheaper than HDB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonsoh 2nd Gear February 28, 2014 Share February 28, 2014 (edited) also, any bad news or sensitive high profile cases, u can expect them to come out within these few days when all focus is on Little India COI. Edited February 28, 2014 by Simonsoh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...