Dry spell in Singapore: 5 ways life has changed

Darthrevan

Are they still watering golf courses??

Car washes should be closed.

No more watering of plants along roadside and in parks.

No more topping up of swimming pools.

Would JB stop the water to Singapore after say another month of no rain and problems in JB?

Are they still watering istana's lawn?

No more worrying about 50 years flood!!!

At least no more dengue attack for now

Are they still watering golf courses??

Car washes should be closed.

No more watering of plants along roadside and in parks.

No more topping up of swimming pools.

Would JB stop the water to Singapore after say another month of no rain and problems in JB?

So draconian? You learn this from your master?

Are they still watering istana's lawn?

Don't worry, they will send our airforce's planes to do cloud-seeding over Istana!!!

It's a worthy sacrifice but we would be in a world of hurt [laugh]

Mercy, mercy, the grass is dying, we all must pee on the lawn to save it!!! This way, we also save water by keeping our toilets unused. Edited by Super7

If really desparate, use wet-wipes!!! Smells not too bad also [grin]

I kept wet wipes after visiting restaurant for bird poo.

Anyway just wanna check with you guys, do you guys put detergent into the wiper washer?

I put some in and regret it as with our current weather, don't wanna wash car but when I use the washer for my windscreen, all the soapy water get spray over the car body, was wondering will it harm the car paint?

Surprisingly nobody come out say "Once in 50 years"?

because that is a taboo.. the last guy did that and it happen EVERYFARKINGYEAR! hahahaha

fall in for powder bath................ [bounce2] [bounce2] [laugh]

My Children call this AIR-CON POWDER … [nod]

Put some in your Underwear, confirm... *Feeling* … [laugh]

1311669361-f90b9a7100ddba1bb63de60b73769

Edited by Chowyunfatt

My Children call this AIR-CON POWDER … [nod]

Put some in your Underwear, confirm... *Feeling* … [laugh]

brings back those feel years ago............hahahaha............. [laugh] [laugh]

*Basket*!... I thought all the Mosquitoes would be dead by now, but I still kena bite leh KNN … :huh:

Mai kay kay lar.....

You went karaoke last night the the xmm bite you on your neck. Upon returning home, wife found out and you said, mosquitoes bites ... [sly]

Mai kay kay lar.....

You went karaoke last night the the xmm bite you on your neck. Upon returning home, wife found out and you said, mosquitoes bites ... [sly]

Don't have lar … You never bring me … I very *Swa Ku* one … :D

No more worrying about 50 years flood!!!

No rain for so many weeks, dried leaves & other debris will be consolidated at the drains & run off pipes.

Once a big rain comes, it will be worst than before.

No rain for so many weeks, dried leaves & other debris will be consolidated at the drains & run off pipes.

Once a big rain comes, it will be worst than before.

i certainly hope they have the foresight & have been clearing...

fall in for powder bath................ [bounce2] [bounce2] [laugh]

dowan lar.....try having sex after powder bath....nb!

My Children call this AIR-CON POWDER [nod]

Put some in your Underwear, confirm... *Feeling* [laugh]

wah...this wan i last use was in Brunei so many donkey yrs ago, all becos of the heat rashes! nb....kana heat rash for 1 minute maciam like whole life itch....sibei intense for 1 freaking minute! Edited by Eviilusion

i used snake powder as powder bath in tekong during BMT....damm COLD until i shivered my whole body.