Do You Want To Retire Before 60 ?

On 1/3/2025 at 1:48 PM, Throttle2 said:

Di Mak Mak..... 

smoke cigar

I only smoke my ciggie, drink my beer and play those happy Thai Songs on my speakers. Haha

On 1/3/2025 at 2:51 PM, Arogab said:

I only smoke my ciggie, drink my beer and play those happy Thai Songs on my speakers. Haha

yeah, good enough.  got suey mak mak beside you?

On 1/3/2025 at 1:52 PM, Throttle2 said:

yeah, good enough.  got suey mak mak beside you?

Haha, I go with my friend and our spouses are together. Got suey mak mak but only look inside the sunglass :XD:

Just happy to be doing nothing for a week. Now back to office tam ghan liao

You guys must all know Bobby Saputra, the indo guy making all these punts and digs on Tiktok etc…

He is essentially doing what i have been doing the last 20yrs on MCF except he is doing it from an indo billionaire perspective

muayhahhahhahhahha

99 Sakura Points

On 1/6/2025 at 11:07 AM, Throttle2 said:

You guys must all know Bobby Saputra, the indo guy making all these punts and digs on Tiktok etc…

He is essentially doing what i have been doing the last 20yrs on MCF except he is doing it from an indo billionaire perspective

muayhahhahhahhahha

99 Sakura Points

so you're the MCF resident billionaire ahhh.....:grin:and a multi mioaire outside of MCF...:grin:

On 1/6/2025 at 11:24 AM, Spidey10 said:

so you're the MCF resident billionaire ahhh.....:grin:and a multi mioaire outside of MCF...:grin:

No leh, i never present myself as something i am not leh. 

today went to doctor to take my medication for chronic condition.  no more insurance becos retired liao.  

The designer pills that i am taking is 10 times the price of normal pills , wah lao !!!

So boh pian, use up my medisave for the year for 4mths of medication.  Still have to top up money.....

Hai, Retired life very cham.....maybe need to find a lower paying job like $500kpa will do.      

99 Lim Chu Kang Road Points

On 1/6/2025 at 12:59 PM, Throttle2 said:

today went to doctor to take my medication for chronic condition.  no more insurance becos retired liao.  

The designer pills that i am taking is 10 times the price of normal pills , wah lao !!!

So boh pian, use up my medisave for the year for 4mths of medication.  Still have to top up money.....

Hai, Retired life very cham.....maybe need to find a lower paying job like $500kpa will do.      

A lot of us go to Polyclinic

On 1/6/2025 at 12:59 PM, Throttle2 said:

Govt Poly? or private GP?

Nowadays I go Govt Poly...is a lot cheaper but the medication is generic brand leh....not used to it...haiii...no choice, if wanna save some cost..

i used to have Company coverage...but newco now only cover a small friction of the cost...so bo pian...just take and swollow..:grin:

On 1/6/2025 at 1:58 PM, Spidey10 said:

Nowadays I go Govt Poly...is a lot cheaper but the medication is generic brand leh....not used to it...haiii...no choice, if wanna save some cost..

i used to have Company coverage...but newco now only cover a small friction of the cost...so bo pian...just take and swollow..:grin:

Just now? Private GP

so far, i have never been to Govt Polyclinic.  but since retired maybe in future must go govt polyclinic. heard its very very cheap?

On 1/6/2025 at 1:58 PM, Spidey10 said:

Go Polyclinic?

You see him no up la

😂

On 1/6/2025 at 2:03 PM, Throttle2 said:

Just now? Private GP

so far, i have never been to Govt Polyclinic.  but since retired maybe in future must go govt polyclinic. heard its very very cheap?

if u do...go early...like they open at 7 am sharp and get a number...

On 1/6/2025 at 2:23 PM, Spidey10 said:

Can always go to Healthhub App to book at appointment.

No need 7 morning 8 morning go there

On 1/6/2025 at 2:23 PM, Spidey10 said:

I heard from friend that its better to just book appointment, then dont need to wait long

On 1/6/2025 at 2:03 PM, Throttle2 said:

Just now? Private GP

Even people with high iquidity also go for polyclinic lei, no need to pay more for private la. Enjoy the subsidy🤣

On 1/6/2025 at 3:23 PM, Ginyu said:

Even people with high iquidity also go for polyclinic lei, no need to pay more for private la. Enjoy the subsidy🤣

Yes but i was told that govtclinics dont hv the same kind of medication i hv been taking for years.  

however you ar right, should enjoy the subsidy.  Squeeze as much as i can , since i already gave so much……wahahaha.

be a regular singaporean

62 bukit merah points