Throttle2 Supersonic December 27, 2024 Share December 27, 2024 On 12/27/2024 at 7:53 AM, Spidey10 said: heard that G already know what they wanna do to control the market...but the timing is not right! cannot do much till the big day or risk shaking the boat ....now is all about fixing the hot items to get to the big day.... wonder how it's going to be like... yeah we all know. its the same every time since as far back as i cam remember ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged 20 hours ago Share 20 hours ago On 12/26/2024 at 8:11 PM, BanCoe said: Boss …… keep the Lexus in my working place …..promise to wipe your car regularly😂 ….. don’t come back until next year 😇 Boss, no need to keep at your working place liao. I did not see your message and I am back from 2024 to 2025. Lots of fishes, I just trying to put up a story but I not good at writing story. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic 20 hours ago Share 20 hours ago On 1/2/2025 at 9:37 AM, Arogab said: Boss, no need to keep at your working place liao. I did not see your message and I am back from 2024 to 2025. Lots of fishes, I just trying to put up a story but I not good at writing story. Haha Welcum back to work 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic 20 hours ago Share 20 hours ago On 1/2/2025 at 9:37 AM, Arogab said: Boss, no need to keep at your working place liao. I did not see your message and I am back from 2024 to 2025. Lots of fishes, I just trying to put up a story but I not good at writing story. Haha Here all will like your fishy stories lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged 19 hours ago Share 19 hours ago On 1/2/2025 at 9:23 AM, BanCoe said: Here all will like your fishy stories lah Boss, just come back, lots of work leh. Not like my boss, NY tell me he changes new car at good price. Choose back XC60 PHEV, I wonder why same car over 7 years still choose back same one. But not the case, I was told business not so good and need to increase it. And still change car🤣 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...