They have to be la if not lao kui lei🤣

On 4/16/2025 at 4:32 PM, Ginyu said:

They have to be la if not lao kui lei🤣

they maybe stopped working and join General Erection in May 3rd 🫣🫣🫣

On 4/16/2025 at 4:09 PM, Ginyu said:

Not bad and ask me if i need mc 🤣 

guess even one has the look of a 70 year old, they still ask you if need mc because is common for one to be still working at that age sigh

my grandma 95YO sama sama 

🤭🤭🤭

On 4/16/2025 at 3:57 PM, Throttle2 said:

Yes very nice.  Very filling. I think i am skipping dinner

But but...where?😁

On 4/16/2025 at 4:13 PM, Volvobrick said:

Your friends better don't travel with you....! So happening. 

Come come with me next time to CA$hino next time with me ….. got Mida$ touch 🤣🤣🤣

On 4/16/2025 at 5:03 PM, mersaylee said:

But but...where?😁

bishan this, run some errands. 

very far from my place, blk 535 Choa Chu Kang st 51

Today’s lunch $200

not a single singaporean in the restaurant.  All expats , ang moh , korean.  

IMG_3462.jpeg

On 4/18/2025 at 11:47 AM, Giordanogavin said:

Retire in bolehland. Everything cheaper by 3x already. shiok...

aberthen ... this is the only VIABLE option .... MTL !

2025-04-18_155012.jpg

I know of people who rent out their flat and stay in JB condo, they said it is worth doing it. But different people different liking, i wont resort to that but there is nothing wrong doing it. 

On 4/19/2025 at 9:22 AM, Ct3833 said:

I know of people who rent out their flat and stay in JB condo, they said it is worth doing it. But different people different liking, i wont resort to that but there is nothing wrong doing it. 

If they are PR(malaysian) then possible. Otherwise will need MM2H or has some business/work visa,  to stay in Msia for long term while renting out their unit in SG

Edited by Stary

On 4/19/2025 at 9:22 AM, Ct3833 said:

Whatever float or sink the boat...i rather ping ping an an happily stay in hatchderbee pigeon hole...no simi sai political condom committee...😁

Most of the normal daily purchases (food & groceries) is on average abt 2 times cheaper, rarely it is directly 3x cheaper.  At least thats from my own experience based on places i normally go. 

On 4/19/2025 at 9:59 AM, Stary said:

Most of the normal daily purchases (food & groceries) is on average abt 2 times cheaper, rarely it is directly 3x cheaper.  At least thats from my own experience based on places i normally go. 

still a good saving, assuming monthly groceries expense of S$2k, it will become S$1k in jb

On 4/19/2025 at 9:39 AM, Stary said:

If they are PR(malaysian) then possible. Otherwise will need MM2H or has some business/work visa,  to stay in Msia for long term while renting out their unit in SG

is there  limit as to how long they can stay there? or they can come back to chop their visa regularly? not sure how they do it.

del

Edited by Stary