image.png.e6f968693b13ff031bf6eac0de10fc51.png

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS6wHL1M2/

highest is barely peanuts.  🤣🤣

i always wonder why they never list “minister” in such ranking tables 

On 2/3/2025 at 10:13 PM, Ct3833 said:

you will only understand when you are THERE.

Thats why i never understand my boss. Lol.

5th Gear

When I ask AI the amount needed for retirement from my current age in  Singapore and Malaysia. The difference is shocking🤣

Screenshot_20250204_081253_DeepSeek.jpg

Screenshot_20250204_081355_DeepSeek.jpg

On 2/4/2025 at 8:16 AM, Ginyu said:

When I ask AI the amount needed for retirement from my current age in  Singapore and Malaysia. The difference is shocking🤣

retirement in Msia is the way.....:grin:....eerrr this one no need to ask AI leh...:grin:

On 2/3/2025 at 11:38 AM, RadX said:

accdg to someone long ago, that is just a peanut....not i say one

image.png.6d4533b09676c03b0fd10a03c81bc617.png

image.png.e6f968693b13ff031bf6eac0de10fc51.png

kanasai....some pple can't even smell 60k per year...:sick:

On 2/4/2025 at 8:29 AM, Spidey10 said:

kanasai....some pple can't even smell 60k per year...:sick:

Thats crushed peanuts or peanut shavings lor.  

On 2/4/2025 at 8:25 AM, Spidey10 said:

retirement in Msia is the way.....:grin:....eerrr this one no need to ask AI leh...:grin:

in spore ... hawker cai peng or foodcourt ban mien or restaurant

in msia ... every week can afford lala pot + wagyu yakiniku

In other words , AI is saying that basic lifestyle in retirement here is luxury lifestyle in retirement in Malaysia .

No wonder I see so many people feel and act haolian, i see, i see.   becos they think they can retire in luxury in Malaysia in future at worst

Wonderful.  I guess its ok for Singaporeans to bugger off to Malaysia to retire, just as the Malaysians who come to Singapore to earn SGD.  

I reckon, if you are 65 today with a roof over your head and absolutely no debt and no dependants, then $2mil liquidity should be sufficient for a decent retirement.   for a couple, its $4mil lor.  Certainly not luxurious in any shape or form, but decent.  and thats pretty easy to achieve, no wonder Singaporeans are so happy.

Wan sui !   

On 2/4/2025 at 8:25 AM, Spidey10 said:

If SGD $2mil per person is already luxurious retirement in Singapore, then mine now is Super Luxurious???????

And if I go to Malaysia, then my retirement is ultra super duper luxurious?   

Hhhhhmmmm can consider.....   can consider......   muayhahhahhahhahhahha

On 2/4/2025 at 10:18 AM, Throttle2 said:

If SGD $2mil per person is already luxurious retirement in Singapore, then mine now is Super Luxurious???????

And if I go to Malaysia, then my retirement is ultra super duper luxurious?   

Hhhhhmmmm can consider.....   can consider......   muayhahhahhahhahhahha

yrs is Ultra Lux....you can live like a King over there...

for me, wife say rent a small apartment, preferable 2 room,  and buy a small Myvi for convenience...and then just eat Coffeeshop food and once a mth just take the small car and travel to the east side to enjoy the beaches and food there, we happy already...:grin:...that's our plan!!

On 2/4/2025 at 10:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

for me, wife say rent a small apartment, preferable 2 room,  and buy a small Myvi for convenience...and then just eat Coffeeshop food and once a mth just take the small car and travel to the east side to enjoy the beaches and food there, we happy already...:grin:...that's our plan!!

aiyoh ...  you copy&paste my plan is it?

actually, it's majority sporean "escape" plan ... lol

• Sad 1

On 2/4/2025 at 10:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

yrs is Ultra Lux....you can live like a King over there...

aiyoh, no need lah, just relac in Singapore.   Eat clean, eat less but healthy, peaceful life.

even though i can easily buy 15,000 sft bungalow and Gwagon and 911 and Harley Davidson and live luxuriously in Malaysia, i also dare not go….. 😅😅😅

Edited by Throttle2

From deepseek or chatgpt ? 

On 2/4/2025 at 11:13 AM, Ct3833 said:

From deepseek or chatgpt ? 

deepseek will give result retire in Hangzhou ... [thumbsup] 

every morning can dance at park and play chess / cards ...

:grin:

I started asking my better half few years ago if i can retire by 60...she affirmatively replied with a resounding yes...lust year still a yes reply but with a slight tone of rather not...few days ago i asked again after she tabao 2 meat 1 veggie caipng for over 7 dollah when i expected it to be 5-6 dollah...she refused to reply...habis...i tink I'll still be working at age of 60 liao...😂

On 2/4/2025 at 11:15 AM, Wt_know said:

every morning can dance at park and play chess / mahjong ...

Hangzhou is really quite song.  to be very very honest  i would rank it as one of China’s most liveable cities

got beautiful lake, got nice weather got world famous Tea Plantation, also modern malls and things are cheap compared to SG

i had many good meals which would likely cost $300-400 in Singapore, for less than $100 there.

the Aston Martin and Porsche Dealership is right at one side of Westlake.   Can easily get one of each. 

if chobo just take a short drive to Dragon Well Tea Plantation, drink tea and smoke cigars.  Relax shiok

IMG_2351.jpeg

On 2/4/2025 at 11:15 AM, Wt_know said:

every morning can dance at park and play chess / cards ...

Hangzhou may not be suitable for ole ppl

濕氣太重了!😁

yup ... have been to hangzhou several times ... [thumbsup]