inlinesix Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 1:56 PM, Spidey10 said: cannot lah yoga, the belly like wanna fall out and can't even do a bend to pick up the towel on the floor....pai seh! All the more you should do😜 In a class of 10, there is no more than 2 man ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 1:56 PM, Spidey10 said: cannot lah yoga, the belly like wanna fall out and can't even do a bend to pick up the towel on the floor....pai seh! If belly too big, you stand up and look down, cannot see lanpa and own feet🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 2:04 PM, inlinesix said: All the more you should do😜 In a class of 10, there is no more than 2 man shy leh....after raba raba and see see...then cannot tahan.....haiiii....come out newspaper.....mai lah.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 2:15 PM, Ginyu said: If belly too big, you stand up and look down, cannot see lanpa and own feet🤣 Easier way than do all sort of exercises just to see...is to stretch it out...either the neck or kkj...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 3:21 PM, Spidey10 said: shy leh....after raba raba and see see...then cannot tahan.....haiiii....come out newspaper.....mai lah.. Nothing shameful when you just being a man and rise up to the occasion...incidentally 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 6:30 PM, RadX said: Strangely I’ve come to a point that I dun even see a need to buy anything. And lost the yearn to spend $$… scary..😂 I also come to a point I don't want to spend money leh. But my wallet and bank still flowing out leh. Golf, drinks and meals costly leh. Some more this month kena invited to go Phu Quoc Vietnam just to attend a wedding session. Got fishing trip coming month end holiday. How to not spend leh?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) I thought the trend now is to spend on experiences. Especially since our homes are small, and most of us have given up collecting here in SG. It's not just you guys in 50s and 60s. Even those in their 30s and 40s are like that now. Edited December 9, 2024 by Lala81 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 3:29 PM, Arogab said: I also come to a point I don't want to spend money leh. But my wallet and bank still flowing out leh. Golf, drinks and meals costly leh. Some more this month kena invited to go Phu Quoc Vietnam just to attend a wedding session. Got fishing trip coming month end holiday. How to not spend leh?? What the Phuc?😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 3:01 PM, RadX said: What the Phuc?😂 CB, last time I go TW for friend's wedding, they pay all my lodging. This trip I got to pay for JW Marriot . Money no enuf arh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 1:35 PM, Spidey10 said: same here.....Last feb was Scandinavia, and Oct was spain.....next Mar is Zhangjunjie (I hope I got the spelling right) but still thinking where to go in Oct next year....maybe follow @Jamesc recommendation and go see his MIL in Amori... Please go I need the commission for year end bonus. This year Japan has 35 million visitors. My bosses have sent a target of 60 million within 5 years. If you read the Kyoto thread about the over tourism better go now. Go next time when over crowded won't be fun. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 I was in Aomori Jan this year and people always say I never post my own photos so here are my own photos. On 12/9/2024 at 1:35 PM, Spidey10 said: same here.....Last feb was Scandinavia, and Oct was spain.....next Mar is Zhangjunjie (I hope I got the spelling right) but still thinking where to go in Oct next year....maybe follow @Jamesc recommendation and go see his MIL in Amori... This one not taken by me because when I took my handphone into the ladies onsen all the ladies started screaming! 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 4:48 PM, Jamesc said: Please go I need the commission for year end bonus. This year Japan has 35 million visitors. My bosses have sent a target of 60 million within 5 years. If you read the Kyoto thread about the over tourism better go now. Go next time when over crowded won't be fun. ok ok...planning 2025 Q4... what are the must see and not miss when i am in Aomori? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) Hirosaki Hirosaki national dish is my favorite Japanese dish. Apple pie I thot apple pie was USA but I was wrong, its Hirosaki national dish. And if have time Snow MILs, opps I mean Snow Monsters! And if got time Ginzan Onsen Edited December 9, 2024 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 This is a great place to stay and I get comm! Hoshino resorts oirase keiryu hotel. Free shuttle from Aomori station and free shuttle to Hachinohe Station so you need to go back to Aomori. Its really beautiful. Can you imagine yourself in this onsen? The food is very good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 7:13 PM, Jamesc said: @Jamesc Presumed this onsen bath is in the hotel you mentioned? looks very nice....i have been to one in Yufuien in Fukuoka and it was really a good experience... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 5:09 PM, Jamesc said: I was in Aomori Jan this year and people always say I never post my own photos so here are my own photos. This one not taken by me because when I took my handphone into the ladies onsen all the ladies started screaming! U so lucky got so good MIL belanja you Jepun and you want to pack her off in a Proton 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 12/10/2024 at 7:53 AM, Spidey10 said: @Jamesc Presumed this onsen bath is in the hotel you mentioned? looks very nice....i have been to one in Yufuien in Fukuoka and it was really a good experience... Yes Yufuin in Fukuoka near to Beppu is a place worth going famous for the Onsen. Yufuin Floral Village looks like something like Lord of the Rings. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...