Do You Want To Retire Before 60 ?

On 7/2/2024 at 10:30 AM, Volvobrick said:

So well diversified! Mine just from 4, 5 counters and within a month or 2 each year....

Yes Diversification is the only free lunch.  But becareful not to over diversify.

i receieve about 10-15 streams of dividends and interest payments monthly amounting to $25k to $35k.

its a modest amount, good enough to survive on for me and family.  

On 7/2/2024 at 10:40 AM, Throttle2 said:

Yes Diversification is the only free lunch.  But becareful not to over diversify.

i receieve about 10-15 streams of dividends and interest payments monthly amounting to $25k to $35k.

its a modest amount, good enough to survive on for me and family.  

yours in truely enuff to retire very comfortably.....envy u leh.

mine at most 2k for dividends and interest, and add some rental income...just gnam gnam ho...:veryangry:

wanna build one more rental income now.....exploring, exploring....

5th Gear
On 7/2/2024 at 10:25 AM, Spidey10 said:

Told my kids, papa and mama sleep very well at night, coz no housing loan.....then my kids say they are not going to buy house/hdb/condo in SG...dun wan to be committed with huge loans....unless papa pay ! 

I was like...:veryangry:

hahahha......ok ok...plan, plan...buy them a cheap flat in Msia, Indonesia and tomyam...each one a flat....:grin:

The new-age gen's entitled thinking cos all of them probably too well taken care of.

Next is to get all the inheritance and say no want children so can spend it all on themselves, enjoy lifestyle.

Effectively become no house loan, no car loan, no next gen (无房贷,无车贷,无后代).

Sometimes, feel this is like our own self-doing, self-curse 绝子绝孙

Edited by Alfc

On 7/2/2024 at 10:50 AM, Spidey10 said:

yours in truely enuff to retire very comfortably.....envy u leh.

mine at most 2k for dividends and interest, and add some rental income...just gnam gnam ho...:veryangry:

wanna build one more rental income now.....exploring, exploring....

🙏
Aiyoh, no need envy lah, we are all humans only, bro

you see, stupid daughter of tycoon, anyhow buy a pyjamas for $25k and throw aside, then how?   

just live meaningfully, with self respect and integrity can already. 

then come in here, hee hee hah haah.  Life is good. Am thankful

Edited by Throttle2

On 7/2/2024 at 10:59 AM, Throttle2 said:

🙏
Aiyoh, no need envy lah, we are all humans only, bro

you see, stupid daughter of tycoon, anyhow buy a pyjamas for $25k and throw aside, then how?   

just live meaningfully, with self respect and integrity can already. 

then come in here, hee hee hah haah.  Life is good. Am thankful

Agree....:grin:

On 7/2/2024 at 2:20 PM, Spidey10 said:

Agree....:grin:

Huat ah!

😁😁🤣

First week of July receive $3835 in dividends and $2000 in interest.  Second week of July coming, expecting to receive $7400… 

Sibei chahm, already no CPF, no salary, still got so much bills,  🥹🥹😖😖😫 need to penny pinch to survive..🥺🥺😓😣😬

Ccb 

at the stroke of midnight, RA formed and the whole FRs in!  They dun wait one 😂😂

ok so what I shielded outside can put back in liao..

IMG_4171.jpeg

• Haha! 8

On 7/8/2024 at 6:39 AM, RadX said:

Ccb 

at the stroke of midnight, RA formed and the whole FRs in!  They dun wait one 😂😂

IMG_4171.jpeg

Happy birthday!😂

Ccb 

IMG_4171.jpeg

song ah, CPF money released, at least a million in pocket to play with now.

congratulations. 

Ccb 

IMG_4171.jpeg

Happy birdday...welcum to the young senior club 🙏😁

On 7/8/2024 at 8:07 AM, Throttle2 said:

song ah, CPF money released, at least a million in pocket to play with now.

congratulations. 

yup....time to hunt whr to park....not that i need the $$ hahaha

On 7/8/2024 at 8:16 AM, RadX said:

You can arrange one mcf meat up at certain gayland lorong all night long tonight...i bet it'll be the biggest turnout of mcf event ever...😁

On 7/8/2024 at 8:18 AM, mersaylee said:

You can arrange one mcf meat up at certain gayland lorong all night long tonight...i bet it'll be the biggest turnout of mcf event ever...😁

In or out of the coffin kind🪦😂😂

On 7/8/2024 at 8:16 AM, RadX said:

Yields are still good. Just Dont waste your time in T bills

On 7/8/2024 at 8:20 AM, RadX said:

In or out of the coffin kind🪦😂😂

Walao...in then out lah...must be in order of nature mah...opps...i mean outside then inside...😅