RadX Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Boss, you buy 12 lah. $15/mth. hahahah! Lol... Dun say so loud.. The clowns here sure Suan me say the car wun last sooo long.... Keke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 I also have! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Lol... Dun say so loud.. The clowns here sure Suan say the car wun last sooo long.... Keke Opps! [lipsrsealed] I shall send you PM when we are discussing highly classified promotion next time! hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 bosch.jpg I also have! Y u no come? Ur bf miss u.. Muahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Y u no come? Ur bf miss u.. Muahaha Go for what. No Audi TT, no Scotts on Hamilton, NO TALK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Go for what. No Audi TT, no Scotts on Hamilton, NO TALK. Pwah... Jin elite.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Go for what. No Audi TT, no Scotts on Hamilton, NO TALK. Haha. RadX, this one not elite leh. This one is realistic. hahaha. Any bro driving a TT? Watch out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Haha. RadX, this one not elite leh. This one is realistic. hahaha. Any bro driving a TT? Watch out! Haha. Wasted la I didn't go the Bosch event. Seems like a lot of fun. So..... any cute guys that I should look out for anot!? :$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Haha. Wasted la I didn't go the Bosch event. Seems like a lot of fun. So..... any cute guys that I should look out for anot!? :$ WOAH!!!! The goodie bag is a bag of gold!!!! So many good stuff inside. When is the next event? die die will go liao! Our mod is declaring her love for the members!!!!! Wee-you-weeeeee~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dh6211 Clutched March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 I want to thank the organisers and the sponsors, Bosch and Sonax for hosting such a great event. I also get to see some old birds in this forum in real human form and learnt a lot on cars in this short few hours. Unfortunately I didn't mingle a lot with you guys as I don't really know you guys well. Hope the next outing with you guys will be better. Can't wait for the next event!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 17, 2014 Share March 17, 2014 Bro, you are lucky. I have gotten the permission to let ALL myCarForum premium member to enjoy this promo! Just show them your log in in mycarforum, and help them write a review will do! Write review for Bosch Aerofit Wiper ! cool thanks bro! It's really time for wiper change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Hi Mod Can I have 1 more for my left rear window. Have one last Sat and stick it to my right rear window... 1. KobayashiGT (yellow & white) 2. Ichibawa (yellow & white) 3. Picnic06 (Silver) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Ladies and Gentlemen, I have upload some of the photos for your pleasure viewing. And for memories' sake. Haha. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=pinboard§ion=boardpins&bid=402 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 MCF Stickers 1. KobayashiGT (yellow & white) 2. Ichibawa (yellow & white) 3. Picnic06 (Silver) 4. Subutai (Black) Thanks Mod. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Ladies and Gentlemen, I have upload some of the photos for your pleasure viewing. And for memories' sake. Haha. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=pinboard§ion=boardpins&bid=402 This will make a pretty good design for car sun shade. Me likeyyy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Just want to say a big thank you for Bosch, Sonax and MCF for organizing such a great event. It's good to get to know more about the products which are avaialble from Bosch and Sonax. No mentioning the freebies and the good food that was provided. Most importantly, it's the people that make such a wonderful event memorable.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Bro, this week we have an event at Singapore expo! http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2693594-freebies-from-mycarforum-at-smartkids-asia/ The stickers will be available there too! ok! will bring my wife there too! two pax means can take double right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 ok! will bring my wife there too! two pax means can take double right? Haha. If i meet you there, i will pass you two! Don't quote my name arh! hahaha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...