[Post-event] Bosch & Sonax MCF Car Clinic 15-Mar

pChou

Boss, you buy 12 lah. $15/mth.

hahahah!

Lol... Dun say so loud.. The clowns here sure Suan me say the car wun last sooo long.... Keke

Lol... Dun say so loud.. The clowns here sure Suan say the car wun last sooo long.... Keke

Opps! [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

I shall send you PM when we are discussing highly classified promotion next time! hahaha!

Go for what. No Audi TT, no Scotts on Hamilton, NO TALK. ^_^

Haha. RadX, this one not elite leh. This one is realistic. hahaha.

Any bro driving a TT? Watch out! [shocked]

Haha. RadX, this one not elite leh. This one is realistic. hahaha.

Any bro driving a TT? Watch out! [shocked]

Haha. Wasted la I didn't go the Bosch event. Seems like a lot of fun. So..... any cute guys that I should look out for anot!? :$

WOAH!!!! The goodie bag is a bag of gold!!!! So many good stuff inside. When is the next event? die die will go liao!

Our mod is declaring her love for the members!!!!!

Wee-you-weeeeee~! :huh:

I want to thank the organisers and the sponsors, Bosch and Sonax for hosting such a great event.

I also get to see some old birds in this forum in real human form and learnt a lot on cars in this short few hours. Unfortunately I didn't mingle a lot with you guys as I don't really know you guys well. Hope the next outing with you guys will be better.

Can't wait for the next event!!!

Bro, you are lucky. I have gotten the permission to let ALL myCarForum premium member to enjoy this promo!

Just show them your log in in mycarforum, and help them write a review will do!

Write review for Bosch Aerofit Wiper !

cool thanks bro! It's really time for wiper change

Hi Mod [wave]

Can I have 1 more for my left rear window. Have one last Sat and stick it to my right rear window... [:)]

1. KobayashiGT (yellow & white)

2. Ichibawa (yellow & white)

3. Picnic06 (Silver)

MCF Stickers

1. KobayashiGT (yellow & white)

2. Ichibawa (yellow & white)

3. Picnic06 (Silver)

4. Subutai (Black)

Thanks Mod.

Just want to say a big thank you for Bosch, Sonax and MCF for organizing such a great event.

It's good to get to know more about the products which are avaialble from Bosch and Sonax.

No mentioning the freebies and the good food that was provided.

Most importantly, it's the people that make such a wonderful event memorable....

ok! will bring my wife there too! two pax means can take double right? [laugh][:p]

Haha. If i meet you there, i will pass you two! Don't quote my name arh! hahaha.