Retro8 Neutral Newbie March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 I want to join but cannot... sigh... willing to pay more if there is an option. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear March 6, 2014 Share March 6, 2014 1. Radx2. Carnoob3. Dwee4. Picnic065. opel176. picanto7. Yeshe8. Naimed9. Mits_jc10. strat11. Kklim12. Drive13. Sga54g14. Ichibawa15. furrynadz16. Glyuen17. zyklon18. Fabiaman19. VellfireS20. Subutai21. Tarquin22. VIP Guest (by laserjet)23. Cheesepiekia24. gohsj8925. Solar 26. dh6211 27. Johnnylim 28. Ahgong 29. VIP Guest (by laserjet) 30. l_club23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin March 6, 2014 Author Share March 6, 2014 Registration closed. I will send PM to participants for further details! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 7, 2014 Share March 7, 2014 Sorry Mod, I have a business trip and will be back only on 15 Mar 12noon. I doubt I will be in time to attend the clinic. Any bro interested in going on my behalf? I will sponsor him/her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 7, 2014 Share March 7, 2014 newbies~~!! here is your one chance~!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thingy 1st Gear March 10, 2014 Share March 10, 2014 Sorry Mod, I have a business trip and will be back only on 15 Mar 12noon. I doubt I will be in time to attend the clinic. Any bro interested in going on my behalf? I will sponsor him/her. Hi, Can i take your slot? 1. Radx 2. Carnoob 3. Dwee 4. Picnic06 5. opel17 6. picanto 7. thingy 8. Naimed 9. Mits_jc 10. strat 11. Kklim 12. Drive 13. Sga54g 14. Ichibawa 15. furrynadz 16. Glyuen 17. zyklon 18. Fabiaman 19. VellfireS 20. Subutai 21. Tarquin 22. VIP Guest (by laserjet) 23. Cheesepiekia 24. gohsj89 25. Solar 26. dh6211 27. Johnnylim 28. Ahgong 29. VIP Guest (by laserjet) 30. l_club23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear March 10, 2014 Share March 10, 2014 (edited) Any updates on the admin instructions for the event this coming Sat.? Edit: Please check ur PM; just received the instructions. Edited March 10, 2014 by Mits_jc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 10, 2014 Share March 10, 2014 Hi, Can i take your slot? 1. Radx 2. Carnoob 3. Dwee 4. Picnic06 5. opel17 6. picanto 7. thingy 8. Naimed 9. Mits_jc 10. strat 11. Kklim 12. Drive 13. Sga54g 14. Ichibawa 15. furrynadz 16. Glyuen 17. zyklon 18. Fabiaman 19. VellfireS 20. Subutai 21. Tarquin 22. VIP Guest (by laserjet) 23. Cheesepiekia 24. gohsj89 25. Solar 26. dh6211 27. Johnnylim 28. Ahgong 29. VIP Guest (by laserjet) 30. l_club23 sorry bro, slot taken next time i buy u kopi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Had a great time today at the event.. Very nicely organized.. Nice ppl all around.. And the ppl at Sonax and Bosch also knew their stuff very well.. Well organized by MCF team. Looking for forward to more of such events in the future.. P.S for the price I paid.. Can't believe got so much freebies.. Worth easily 3 digits.. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 A hearty thanks to the MCF organisers, Bosch and Sonax for this event. It was enjoyable and informative. Met a number of fellow forummers and laughters were everywhere. Is hopeful for another similar event in near future. Cheers and good weekend to all. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 (edited) Yea Man... besides the well organised events, info, makan, goodies... I am glad that to know & see the real person of some fellow members, eg Mod. Hahaha... Btw, will you be posting the peektures taken? Edited March 15, 2014 by Sga54g 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Resonate with the rest. Thanks to Bosch for hosting their place and MCF for organising it bringing Sonax in too. Pretty impressed with the product offerings that Sonax provided. Great to have met old friends here and put a name to the nick for new folks that I have chatted with for years here, not knowing who i was tokking to...lol Would rate this event a 10 for the overall givings, atmosphere as well as the mission to bring car enthusiasts together! Look forward to more such events. Thank you once again on a side note, now we know who cheesepaikia is...hahahahaahah 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimed 5th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Kudos to MCF for organising the workshop and Bosch + Sonax for showcasing their products and knowledge. Funny moments when we get to see Ken (Bosch) grilled by RadX on technical topics (MTBF...) but still being candid at the same time. Had small chats with few fellow MCFers and find them to be really nice folks. Thanks for the breakfast, yummy lunch and finger food in between. Mee siam was great! The freebies was amazing too, easily 3-figure value. Grabbed quite a fair bit of wipers and detailing products as the price was simply too tempting! Looking forward to the next event by MCF. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Kudos to MCF for organising the workshop and Bosch + Sonax for showcasing their products and knowledge. Funny moments when we get to see Ken (Bosch) grilled by RadX on technical topics (MTBF...) but still being candid at the same time. Had small chats with few fellow MCFers and find them to be really nice folks. Thanks for the breakfast, yummy lunch and finger food in between. Mee siam was great! The freebies was amazing too, easily 3-figure value. Bosch & Sonax.jpg Grabbed quite a fair bit of wipers and detailing products as the price was simply too tempting! Looking forward to the next event by MCF. lol..dunch liddat le...i shy...kekeke. After that kena pull one side also but good discussion we had and the position we both agreed is that owners need to know their vehicles as much as they can too to bring service levels higher overall That said, credit goes to Ken. He knows his stuff and held his position well. Comforting to know that he brings value to Bosch with his product knowledge. If the CSAs at the AD workshops had half his knowledge, i would be satisfied...heheh I particularly liked he taichi-ed the Volks issue.....priceless moment there!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Many thanks to MCF,Bosch & Sonax for organizing this event. We received useful products knowledge, meet new faces, nice foods and the wonderful goodies bag. Can really see the large amount of efforts and sincerity put in by the Organizers. When it is time to collect the goodies bag, I observed that the Organizers specially handpicked the windshield wipers and spark plugs to be fully compatible with each of our vehicles. This "over servicing" is very thoughtful and impressed me a lot. A lot of extra efforts are needed. Thanks again, MCF, Bosch & Sonax. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 lol..dunch liddat le...i shy...kekeke. After that kena pull one side also but good discussion we had and the position we both agreed is that owners need to know their vehicles as much as they can too to bring service levels higher overall That said, credit goes to Ken. He knows his stuff and held his position well. Comforting to know that he brings value to Bosch with his product knowledge. If the CSAs at the AD workshops had half his knowledge, i would be satisfied...heheh I particularly liked he taichi-ed the Volks issue.....priceless moment there!!! Hahaha. Bro.. One of your question really too technical already.. Hahah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 Thank you very much to MyCarForum, Bosch and Sonax for this event. I enjoyed myself at the same time I learned useful knowledge. Looking forward to more of such events. Thank you once again for the breakfast, lunch and the free products. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear March 15, 2014 Share March 15, 2014 on a side note, now we know who cheesepaikia is...hahahahaahah Prease donch sexpose moi~! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...