Vega Turbocharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027 曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。 I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 A very unique way to advertise for your activity 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027 曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。 I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? Tomolo I go check! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Tomolo I go check! What did you see ? http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027 曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。 I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? Must bring own ground sheet? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027 曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。 I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? The bangalas look likes they are interested in the service providers.... The woman in 'black' .... very bak chye ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Going punggol now!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20140220-23027 曾获得多个国际大奖的榜鹅水道,公园后方入夜竟变淫窟,记者现场目击,10多名艳女公然招客,寻欢客络绎不 绝。 I am organizing a night cycling trip. who interested? Yeah. Hurry, go tonight. Later so lucky kenna police raid, all kenna rounded up and bicycle confiscated. Have to call wifey to bail you out. What a night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 When this got exposed by media, there is nothing left to see liao. Pua kang tao. Sorry to burst your hope, but you can still try your luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Wahh … I didn't know Punggol so happening … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Gov announced that they are developing Punggol, so it is envolving and developed in a way.......... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Must bring own ground sheet? It depends on the package. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Yeah. Hurry, go tonight. Later so lucky kenna police raid, all kenna rounded up and bicycle confiscated. Have to call wifey to bail you out. What a night. Cycle there as volunteer nite patrol to keep an eye on illegal activities!! This is the least we can do as concerned citizens. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 The woman in 'black' .... very bak chye ... You so high standard one, go GL lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 It depends on the package. LOL!!!! WAH,come to such thing you sibei gin hor, so fast signed up liao!!! Got early bird discount? Your membership is island wide, can go use in Geylang also? Going punggol now!!!!!! Mai gan chiong! Opens 7pm to 5am, you are either too early or too late! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Cycle there as volunteer nite patrol to keep an eye on illegal activities!! This is the least we can do as concerned citizens. As if ppl will believe your words. You knew that it's illegal but never call police. Double the charge. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Author Share February 21, 2014 What did you see ? Must bring own ground sheet? I prefer to do it on my bicycle. The bangalas look likes they are interested in the service providers.... The woman in 'black' .... very bak chye ... bak chye good. got sound effect that you will not get from the skinny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Night safari shifted huh... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Initiative by URA to move activities out of GL? Faster buy geylang properties!!! Huat ah!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...