Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 I don't know how they charge. You try it tonight and let us know lah.... Good idea to bring a dinghy cos it can become a natural "waterbed" !!! Any rental dingy? else gf or wife will ask why suddenly got a dingy at home? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 WOnder exactly where - the waterway is my regular jogging spot... Later when you go jogging, you can find out.... But remember to go later....cos the activities happens only at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 I'm worse than Cinderella - I turn into a Pumpkin at 10 pm,..... so probably can't catch them Later when you go jogging, you can find out.... But remember to go later....cos the activities happens only at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Any rental dingy? else gf or wife will ask why suddenly got a dingy at home? Buy those inflatable dinghy. Release the air and can fold it small small and hide it away from gf/wife, safely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Author Share February 21, 2014 Wonder charge by per shot or by hour cos I can bring my dinghy along and 'just do it' in the sea .... charge by length. the longer you are, the more you need to pay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Unfair to me... I dun wanna pay so much If only do half stroke then can pay normal price? charge by length. the longer you are, the more you need to pay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Later when you go jogging, you can find out.... But remember to go later....cos the activities happens only at night. Please bring torch. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Unfair to me... I dun wanna pay so much If only do half stroke then can pay normal price? So sensitive?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Brb, didn't realise I need to get a sarong until I read this thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 talk so much, until now still no detail on which part of punggol.. bloody hell, i live in punggol and cant tell from the picture... can someone provide more detail like near which block?.. tonite i go see see look look for more fr ok?...hehe... So sensitive?? dont be conned by angmoh.. angmoh all lembek one, not sensitive...he is just trying his luck to get half price for a full course...knn... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Please bring torch. And let everyone know that I'm coming...!!! talk so much, until now still no detail on which part of punggol.. bloody hell, i live in punggol and cant tell from the picture... can someone provide more detail like near which block?.. tonite i go see see look look for more fr ok?...hehe... Waterway there only 2 sections still forested lah....the rest are contruction site or walkway, so won't be hard to find. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 (edited) Later when you go jogging, you can find out.... Better jog with torch light, else may trip over bodies or slip coz of sticky ground Edited February 21, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 talk so much, until now still no detail on which part of punggol.. bloody hell, i live in punggol and cant tell from the picture... can someone provide more detail like near which block?.. tonite i go see see look look for more fr ok?...hehe... Bring GPS to log location when found them!!! Then share here later So sensitive?? Solution:- wear 4 layers of condoms if too sensitive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 Buy those inflatable dinghy. Release the air and can fold it small small and hide it away from gf/wife, safely. Skali the inflated dingy punctures, everyone sinks!! Ends up must blow life jacket's emergency whistle and wake up neighborhood polis! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 What did you see ? Must bring own ground sheet? Just went for night cycling but see nothing.lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishxsr 2nd Gear February 22, 2014 Share February 22, 2014 (edited) Wahh … I didn't know Punggol so happening … definitely happening la, when so many foreigner staying around sengkang/punggol area nowadays. PRC, Pinoy, Indian etc. Sure happening de ma. To be frank, there is another spot in sengkang, a lot of PRC n Pinoy doing part time there, Bro who drive can drive them to MSCP or other spot to do biz..hehe,Cannot disclose exactly where is it, if not lobang burst for a lot of ppl there again. Edited February 22, 2014 by Wishxsr 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Punggol seafood!!! chilli hum maybe tom yam... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Any one filing a field report? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...