Punggol waterway park got night activities

Vega

I don't know how they charge. You try it tonight and let us know lah.... :D

Good idea to bring a dinghy cos it can become a natural "waterbed" !!! [pirate]

Any rental dingy? else gf or wife will ask why suddenly got a dingy at home?

WOnder exactly where - the waterway is my regular jogging spot...

Later when you go jogging, you can find out.... [laugh]

But remember to go later....cos the activities happens only at night. :ph34r:

I'm worse than Cinderella - I turn into a Pumpkin at 10 pm,..... so probably can't catch them

But remember to go later....cos the activities happens only at night. :ph34r:

Any rental dingy? else gf or wife will ask why suddenly got a dingy at home?

Buy those inflatable dinghy. Release the air and can fold it small small and hide it away from gf/wife, safely. [:)]

Wonder charge by per shot or by hour cos I can bring my dinghy along and 'just do it' in the sea .... [sly]

charge by length. the longer you are, the more you need to pay. :D

Unfair to me...

I dun wanna pay so much

If only do half stroke then can pay normal price?

charge by length. the longer you are, the more you need to pay. :D

talk so much, until now still no detail on which part of punggol.. bloody hell, i live in punggol and cant tell from the picture... can someone provide more detail like near which block?.. tonite i go see see look look for more fr ok?...hehe...

So sensitive?? [lipsrsealed]

dont be conned by angmoh.. angmoh all lembek one, not sensitive...he is just trying his luck to get half price for a full course...knn... [laugh]

Please bring torch.

And let everyone know that I'm coming...!!! :wacko:

talk so much, until now still no detail on which part of punggol.. bloody hell, i live in punggol and cant tell from the picture... can someone provide more detail like near which block?.. tonite i go see see look look for more fr ok?...hehe...

Waterway there only 2 sections still forested lah....the rest are contruction site or walkway, so won't be hard to find. [laugh]

Better jog with torch light, else may trip over bodies or slip coz of sticky ground Edited by Super7

Bring GPS to log location when found them!!! Then share here later

So sensitive?? [lipsrsealed]

Solution:- wear 4 layers of condoms if too sensitive!

Buy those inflatable dinghy. Release the air and can fold it small small and hide it away from gf/wife, safely. [:)]

Skali the inflated dingy punctures, everyone sinks!! Ends up must blow life jacket's emergency whistle and wake up neighborhood polis!

Wahh … I didn't know Punggol so happening … [laugh]

definitely happening la, when so many foreigner staying around sengkang/punggol area nowadays.

PRC, Pinoy, Indian etc. Sure happening de ma. To be frank, there is another spot in sengkang, a lot of PRC n Pinoy doing part time there, Bro who drive can drive them to MSCP or other spot to do biz..hehe,Cannot disclose exactly where is it, if not lobang burst for a lot of ppl there again. [:p]

Edited by Wishxsr