Varoom Clutched February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Its called galactio but only for android though it looks not bad, teach you how to siam erp. Hahaha.... Later going home I'll try and use. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.galactio.mobile.sg&hl=en ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Its called galactio but only for android though it looks not bad, teach you how to siam erp. Hahaha.... Later going home I'll try and use. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.galactio.mobile.sg&hl=en Can siam those "White" ants ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 swee~~~! okay lah. bro intro, ahgong also try~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Varoom Clutched February 20, 2014 Author Share February 20, 2014 Ahgong, tomorrow announcement got angpow for citizens anot? swee~~~! okay lah. bro intro, ahgong also try~! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Ahgong, tomorrow announcement got angpow for citizens anot? Ah gong eh lui ler poon ka gia? Give you $1 then later sami lansai GST, ABSD, income tac take back $10 you want? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Varoom Clutched February 20, 2014 Author Share February 20, 2014 u dont take ah gong's $1, ahgong will still ask you for $10...just take loh... hahaha Ah gong eh lui ler poon ka gia? Give you $1 then later sami lansai GST, ABSD, income tac take back $10 you want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Ahgong, tomorrow announcement got angpow for citizens anot? ang pao ah? CNY over liow leh. Ah gong eh lui ler poon ka gia? Give you $1 then later sami lansai GST, ABSD, income tac take back $10 you want? GIA~~! un chua mai gia? gia liow pun tio tax. mai gia pun tio tax. mia gia jia si gong kia ah~! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 I think it is only in BETA testing as I received the invitation because I was a Marbella user. Don't think it will be free after BETA.. nevertheless it is good for local usage to siam ERP etc.. but no maps for up north for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Tried it just now. Better than most of the other free navigation apps. But I still prefer google maps. Google maps better if you do not have the exact address of the place you want to go to. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 First test it crashed... Buggy?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
azlan96 1st Gear February 20, 2014 Share February 20, 2014 Better than Waze ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Varoom Clutched February 21, 2014 Author Share February 21, 2014 Not bad...Yesterday used it during drive home and aye was jammed. It navigate me to take commonwealth and pie instead. Tonight gonna drive to city for drinks can try if their erp avoidance works. I think Waze got no erp wan right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 normally i use gothere.sg to see which route can avoid ERP but only the desktop version can do so is this app better than waze? where it got the data from to avoid traffic jam? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiawy 1st Gear February 21, 2014 Share February 21, 2014 There's another one. Mapking, can search for it on Play Store. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny3664 Neutral Newbie February 23, 2014 Share February 23, 2014 Side track a bit.. Any app for android samsung that can allow gps navigation voice guided in jb/Malaysia without incurring data charges? Meaning can use there without roaming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RajC Neutral Newbie March 13, 2014 Share March 13, 2014 Its called galactio but only for android though it looks not bad, teach you how to siam erp. Hahaha.... Later going home I'll try and use. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.galactio.mobile.sg&hl=en Is it good? I use Google Maps but i am not very happy. Have u used Autosleeper Auto power ON-OFF? I've mount an android tablet on my Civic and this little thing is a way to have the tablet power on when you turn the car on like a stereo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 13, 2014 Share March 13, 2014 Buy a Lumia phone. Side track a bit..Any app for android samsung that can allow gps navigation voice guided in jb/Malaysia without incurring data charges? Meaning can use there without roaming? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...