Close to being Ma-Chi(ett)ed!

Real close call. Good thing for ASS-Auto Start/Stop, I din go faster........balls in my throat.....

Bro Radx,

Even if you were T-Boned (assuming there was no passenger in your car), should you not be thankful that your german car will hold up better compared the other car (Tom-yam stream ???)

Thank your lucky stars, you are safe!!!

TS, you are getting too old to be on the road now. Employ one driver now (let me know how to apply for that)

i let you drive my hearse

New vocabulary. Ma-chi(ett)ed. Must add to dictionary!! Pity u dun have the license plate. If not can teach the bugger a lesson and send to TP. Total disregard for others safety. Dun deserve his license. Take care and stay safe.

I do not want to drive you in hearse! [lipsrsealed]

i let you drive my hearse

By the way, TS, you are "Ma-Chi" in this case lah. Driving high grass car "T"ing asian car!

Nope, I am referring to Joo Long area. Anyway, it's similar in nature.

And strangely, nobody horned in horny Singapore roads for many occassions I encountered. [rolleyes]

The reason is simple: bo bianz give up liao and if the fella's in a rush to meet his maker I do not even wanna to be a speed bump <_<

yup...if u noticed from the vid with audio left on, no scolding, no horn, etc. from me after that incident but just a short prayer to the one up there to thank Him and moved on....

After the Falarli accident, I make it a point to check either side before moving off when the light turns green.

Just to play safe as there are still many red-light chionging clowns out there... <_<

Thts why best is not to be the first car at any traffic junction.

aiyoh still long way to macheated....

nway, who dare to call on u, the Undertaker?

plus yr twapaochai can tahan side swipe at this speed.

on a serious note, do u hv a habit to move off so fast esp if u notice vehicle turning right from yr "9pm"?

aiyoh still long way to macheated....

nway, who dare to call on u, the Undertaker?

plus yr twapaochai can tahan side swipe at this speed.

on a serious note, do u hv a habit to move off so fast esp if u notice vehicle turning right from yr "9pm"?

9pm blocked by bus

Tt why I sloooooow... And my senses were tingling ... True enuf

Not my time I guess....

9pm blocked by bus

Not my time I guess....

:D u call that sloooooow

Vehicles slower than you will be "ssssssssssssssssssssssssssllllllow"

Luckily u hv built-in sensor else u will not be sloooooow by be-loooooow

Next time can u plse buffer in 5secs bfore take-off?

9pm blocked by bus

Not my time I guess....

wah...u spiderman har? Cuckoo drivers in sg is getting common especially with pips from another part of the world where the driving test is suspect! Another junction is the junction at Sembawang and Mandai rd. Encountered many drivers beating the redlight while turning right to Sembawang rd towards Yishun When i am driving there i always drive off later!

thanks bro! Yes, I never full throttled at junctions for the longest time and good thing the car behind me was also fast to react, else i get rear-ended.

Agree that we should always drive defensively and prepare for the unexpected! Stay safe and alert always!!

When I started driving my grandmother said to treat every driver as though they were an idiot and to expect them to act idiot. Was wise words.