LiuDeHua 4th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Bye Bye to a piece of my childhood. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Will miss this place. I remember it opened when I was in Sec 3. Spent most of my adolescence there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiuDeHua 4th Gear February 18, 2014 Author Share February 18, 2014 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Sad... why har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Dammit, another piece of my childhood gone. 23 years, meaning I been going there since I was 12-13. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maskedrider 4th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 That was the place when I date with my girlfriends during my youth time .... Usually afternoon not much ppl and good place to chat .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Is a big and nice place. But sad to say not many people patronized there. I only went there to do some studying during my Poly days with different girls (and with hidden agenda)... ^_^ This is one of the place that you won't get caught by familiar faces... Haiz... one place down . .:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there Not really. it's close to many schools. Ngee ann poly very atas meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Bring back alot of memories sia..during poly days whenever we are done with star gazing (me in Astronomy club) will go there la kopi and jia burger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there not atas lah... last time also don't have so many condos... nearest residential estate is the Toh Yi. Take bus reach le... but I stopped going in poly cos too many people liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Not really. it's close to many schools. Ngee ann poly very atas meh? maybe for jman888 considered beri atas coz he was still repeating psle when his cohort was in poly?....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 only atas people go there, located at atas residential district and atas schools, some more no mrt ..... i can count with one hand the number of time i been there Far from atas. That place is just passe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 I believe any Ngee Ann poly ex student would have at least some memory of this place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Sad... why har? iirc..Oxley Holdings will be building a new project named as KAP Residences on that piece of land Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Bye Bye to a piece of my childhood. 10778_511984688916597_1751386103_n.jpg Jesus. What's wrong with SG man. All the memories and nostalgia demolished in the blink of an eye. Had countless dates and study-cuum-pak-tor night sessions here... I always smile whenever I drive pass or stop by the Cold Storage. It's a sad day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 They sold the place for more $$$$$$ lah. It's business as usual so dun get all emotional leh.....er, it's actually quite a nice quiet place in the evenings and carpark is free for first hour redeemable at the counter....... One of my favourite outlet amongst others. Ok, where's the tissue? The drive-thru can be long q during lunch and dinner hours and super long long q during the hello kitty craze. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Far from atas. That place is just passe. No wonder I started to go there more often lately ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...