Watwheels Supersonic February 17, 2014 Share February 17, 2014 This kinda question is more for big countries where ppl spend a day or more on the road. In sgp no driver gives a jack. If your sex drive is so high that you can't tahan an hour or two on the road something is seriously wrong with you. Try not to take the blue pill before you hit the road. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 17, 2014 Share February 17, 2014 I already tamed my bird to stay in the cage and only eat inside. My answer to the question : I drive home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear February 18, 2014 Author Share February 18, 2014 So this become a who the fuxk is Jack thread? hahha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 who is Jack? now you confuse us more Jack went up the hill with Jill to fetch fark with a pail of water ..... Jack came down and Jill went missing ... Just spotted a couple making out at my place mscp while I am about to drive out for dinner. Let's see are they done after my makan. You never install a Cam inside your car ..... What a waste ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Jack went up the hill with Jill to fetch fark with a pail of water ..... Jack came down and Jill went missing ... You never install a Cam inside your car ..... What a waste ... my car was parked quite far away from theirs. no chance to film them. they just about to begin only. kissing kissing and when the man notice me coming, he sit up straight and just talk to the girl. how I notice them was so early in the evening, how come got car drive up to the top level, engine still running. That is when I took a closer look. Bingo!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 i nominate this as the SUPER ULTIMATE OT thread of the year!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 who is Jack? now you confuse us more ...the lost child who has found God... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 So this become a who the fuxk is Jack thread? hahha. how come jack the name suddenly come out leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Because some people like to jack off how come jack the name suddenly come out leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 how come jack the name suddenly come out leh? cos, John not free so Jack came along as replacement ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Jack is John... or rather, Jack is the commonly accepted short form of John (don't ask me why.....but yes, I am being serious)... From wiki... In English it is traditionally used as the diminutive form of the name John, cos, John not free so Jack came along as replacement ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 After 3 pages, has anyone determined the exact question TS wanted to ask? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 (edited) After 3 pages, has anyone determined the exact question TS wanted to ask? His question was: "if you have the urge to piak and wf/gf not free, so where you go to piak or pcc" ...... So many here recommended 'Jack' ... Edited February 18, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 His question was: "if you have the urge to piak and wf/gf not free, so where you go to piak or pcc" ...... Ok understooded. thisav.com Like that got infringement boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Ok understooded. thisav.com Like that got infringement boh? errrrr............... don't ask me what 'Jack' can do best cos I really don't know ... after 3 pages, what 'Jack' can do not specified ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 errrrr............... don't ask me what 'Jack' can do best cos I really don't know ... after 3 pages, what 'Jack' can do not specified ... Don't worry. Let Jack explain to you. http://whatwouldjackdo.net/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 I am so tempted to close this thread. Lol. Perhaps a delete button will be better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2014 Share February 18, 2014 Buzztttt.... WRONG..... to "hit the road" means to "leave a place and / or begin a journey" The commonly accepted meaning of "My sex drive has hit the road" (at least to me) would mean that I no longer have a sex drive... In context - I'd take the question to mean, What happens if you no longer feel like having sex - how would you react? But it could also mean - what happens if you are no longer attracted to your wife / partner and don't want to piak with her. His question was: "if you have the urge to piak and wf/gf not free, so where you go to piak or pcc" ...... So many here recommended 'Jack' ... I am so tempted to close this thread. Lol. Perhaps a delete button will be better. Why? What did Jack ever do to you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...