Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 3 - The Final Push to Top Spot

Berncsp76

Something fm soccernet. The ref is fm manchester....so...let the conspiracy theory in u figure this out.

now we need to win ugly...

coutihnio off for JA / Lucas? to get more control in mf? swap JF with GJ FB?

Andy Carroll made no attempt to head the ball; his arm is practically reaching out for Mignolet!

Bloody loser, I'ld give him credit if he score legitimately but not this, it's underhand and this sucks!

I tink can cancel off my prediction also. Don see a high scoring game. Pool quite poor.

BR will give them a good pep talk and they will come back and punish west ham for the blatant cheat..

who is on maige TV? Sibei jialat, watch half way lag like mad and then hang.....

Sian....

our dear relakbrudder ^_^

Something fm soccernet. The ref is fm manchester....so...let the conspiracy theory in u figure this out.

Don't care where he is from, as long as we play our own usual style.

Still have 45 mins to score 4 more goals :) to make my prediction come true 1-5 :)

Lucas in for coutinho. Rodgers not wasting time. He surely is not happy on wat he saw in the first half.

now ok liao bro?able to watch?

was still tinking whether to get it or not... -_-

who is on maige TV? Sibei jialat, watch half way lag like mad and then hang.....

Sian....

Im on channel 404..

Bro do u mean channel 414? There is no channel 404 leh....

Was on 414 and then now completely blank. Astro an Fox channels seems out...the rest ok

Bro do u mean channel 414? There is no channel 404 leh....

Was on 414 and then now completely blank. Astro an Fox channels seems out...the rest ok

Got leh.. or u try 429 nbc sports..

My menu really dun have 404 leh.....

429 is showing F1

Ok..now 414 can see liow....but lag....

Mio tV or Starhub box?

Maige TV box