Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 3 - The Final Push to Top Spot

Berncsp76

Coz they were totally drowned out by the singing of The Kop fans...

I am gonna high five with those wearing reds jerseys!!! [bounce1][bounce1]

Half the Man U fans have left

sianz bro no win $$ for you...

Champs league secured...now for the title!!!!

hey hey hey ... still got many games lah. We are only chihuahua, remember ? [sly]

Half the Man U fans have left

To those Man U fans in particular who diss 'Pool fans for only making noise when we're winning, lemme see how noisy they are now...

No disrespect. Some Man U fans are nice. But some are really annoying c--ts.

Hope Ars and Spurs dun lose today.

yeah. draw will be best result, but seeing how toothless spurs is, Arse will prob win

Ref generous to rafael n flanno. Both could hv been sent off. Mistake to give sturridge the penalty. Clear foul...but of cos difficult to see. But then, didnt give a clear penalty for carrick tackle. So can say ref a bit inconsistant.

red nose face... [laugh]

1904139_722311534457622_659177817_n.jpg

PRICELESS! I like. . . . Muack!

Ref generous to rafael n flanno. Both could hv been sent off. Mistake to give sturridge the penalty. Clear foul...but of cos difficult to see. But then, didnt give a clear penalty for carrick tackle. So can say ref a bit inconsistant.

I love inconsistent referees.

good night bros! Sweet dreams okay?

yeah. draw will be best result, but seeing how toothless spurs is, Arse will prob win

Arsenal pomchek liao lah.

Edited by Count-Bracula

Time to sleep, and time for our players to rest and recharge for the next "cup" match .... 9 more cup matches to go :)

PRICELESS! I like. . . . Muack!

red nose should come back to lead man u... he still can walk run and jump why retire...

anyway 3 pen in a man vs liv game is unprecedented ...

Man u fans no class la...thats y they r called scums. The name is for the fans...not the team. They hv too many glory hunters who support the team only cos they were winning.

Man u spent most of their energy in marking suarez n sturridge damn tightly. For whole match both of them didnt creat anything significant...but still suarez got a penalty n a goal.

Great Result!

An Away win against our fiercest rivals, with a clean sheet! Plus made up ground on Chelsea.....

Poor Vidic, at least this should be the last Red Card he will receive playing for ManU against Liverpool.

This result effectively kills off all remaining hope of a top 4 finish for them!

Good Night all.....