Ktglfc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 1:34 AM, drivinghazard said: Yaya Toure is really a monster He is by far the best midfielder this season ! No one is going to catch him when he run like that ! He's a beast in disguise ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 2:35 AM, Digthis1 said: Guys dun worry, I have whatsApp Andy Carroll to whack in 3 goals this Sunday - wahahhahahhahahahahaa Thanks Bro :) Btw, can whatsapp BR to just play normal game this Sunday :) No need to chiong to make up the GD. Just play the tempo like against Gunners will do :) Hopefully don't be like past seasons: high scoring and nervous game against Newscastle :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 http://www.footballfancast.com/premiership/liverpool/qpr-star-talks-up-liverpool-move Not that I know about this player. No, I dun pretend I know so many players except our own. The point is: he said that liverpool has champions league next season... UCL qualification is the Rainbow after the storm... if the rain doesnt stop this weekend. We will be attractive to many up and coming players. On 5/8/2014 at 2:49 AM, Ktglfc said: He is by far the best midfielder this season ! No one is going to catch him when he run like that ! He's a beast in disguise ! I wont be surprised if he is the player of the year... But Suarez's 31 goals probably nick it..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 2:39 AM, Raymondism said: Yup. Agree with Kar_lover. I think Galant also asked whats wrong with being disappointed. We have every right to feel disappointed. We are not disappointed in SG, we are disappointed for him as he is perhaps the player that everyone would like to see him getting a champion's medal. We are not disappointed in the team, we are disappointed for the team as they have punched above their weight. We are not disappointed in BR, we are disappointed for him as pple will point at his tactical decisions for the last 3 matches instead the transformation he initiated. And to those, who are not even liverpool fans and asking why disappointed? Of cos u r not disappointed! Thanks, Raymond Bro :) We should be happy of what Pool has achieved :) 3 more days to Sunday :) Let's cheer our Pool :) Let's start our prediction again :) and for all Pool fan, no more predicting draws or lose. Come on, this is our last game :) Let's start a positive prediction :) I go first :) Pool shit poo on old castle 4 - 0 :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 3:01 AM, Ktglfc said: Thanks, Raymond Bro :) We should be happy of what Pool has achieved :) 3 more days to Sunday :) Let's cheer our Pool :) Let's start our prediction again :) and for all Pool fan, no more predicting draws or lose. Come on, this is our last game :) Let's start a positive prediction :) I go first :) Pool shit poo on old castle 4 - 0 :) Me 4-0 also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 (edited) MCF Liverpool Supporters Predictions: Liverpool vs Newcastle (11 May, 10pm) 1-0 2-0 3-0 Raymondism 4-0 ktglfc, Kar_lover 5-0 6-0 7-0 8-0 9-0 Edited May 8, 2014 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 (edited) On 5/8/2014 at 1:42 AM, Kopites said: haha tcs script writer. Why must be 60 min? Script writer forgotten one impt factor. City playing at hm. Last hm. I am sure they go out all gun blazing ok my turn. City raid into 2 goals lead in 20 min. West ham not a single shot on city goal. Start of 2nd half city thinking cup in bag bring in 3 subs. To give everyone a feel of the last game. Than...Yaya slip at 47min west ham score. Corner kick west ham wrestle the city defender. Referee gave a penalty to west ham. City players outrage. 2:2 at 90 min. Injury time city players celebrating while west ham take the last goal kick. Ball bound. Kompany head but joe hart came out to catch. Both gotten into each otherway. Goal!! Open goal. hahahaha This will be one hell of a season. Reminds me of 1989.... Arsenal need to win by 2 and we were 1-0 down.... Then our last man Alan Hansen kena robbed of the ball.... %×%=÷+£¥÷@$ Edited May 8, 2014 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/7/2014 at 3:02 PM, Raymondism said: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/worldcup2014/article-2621684/BLOG-FROM-BRAZIL-Luiz-Scolari-wastes-no-time-picking-squad-Liverpools-duo-miss-Fernanda-Lima-showing-now.html Lucas and Coutinho looks like they gonna missed the boat to world cup Lucas won't be missed lah. Fernandinho is so much more athletic. Coutinho on the other hand who can do a killer pass. So i don't understand why they left him out. I dunno about luis gustavo. But only Oscar looks like a creative player and mourinho been leaving him out frequently... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 My wish is simpler. I don't care about how many goals we scored, just give me a clean sheet to end this season - I think the team owns it to the fans... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 3:22 AM, Icu said: My wish is simpler. I don't care about how many goals we scored, just give me a clean sheet to end this season - I think the team owns it to the fans... Wats your prediction then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 (edited) On 5/8/2014 at 2:31 AM, Raymondism said: http://www.liverpool-kop.com/2014/05/cristian-tello-liverpool-barcelona-10m-lfc-transfer-news.html Do you think we need another Barcelona B star performer? (Ok i know he is in Barcelona senior team but not first XI) Is he fast? At least 80-90% of Sterling's speed. Or somewhere at the level of Sturridge If not, next player please. Suarez compensates by having excellent control, balance and anticipation. So can't use him for a yardstick. What we need is first team proven players. But let's sort out Center mid - the African that we always needed. The 2 fullbacks and a DC position. Edited May 8, 2014 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 3:23 AM, Raymondism said: Wats your prediction then? My wishlist would be for Reds to get a clean sheet. But a realistic guess would be 4-1 or 4-2 because I do not expect the Reds to improve their defense overnight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 2:46 AM, Shorty said: i have someone in my FB which commented that pool fans have suddenly gone quiet Its just the calm before the big storm. On 5/8/2014 at 2:31 AM, Raymondism said: http://www.liverpool-kop.com/2014/05/cristian-tello-liverpool-barcelona-10m-lfc-transfer-news.html Do you think we need another Barcelona B star performer? (Ok i know he is in Barcelona senior team but not first XI) Yes if he is as good a Deulofeu 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 3:31 AM, Icu said: My wishlist would be for Reds to get a clean sheet. But a realistic guess would be 4-1 or 4-2 because I do not expect the Reds to improve their defense overnight. Pick one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 West Ham board have offered Massimiliano Allegri a two year contract to be their manager. Allegri has already proposed his first two Hammers signings in Emanuele Giaccherini and Alessandro Matri. This has made Big Sam so angry he will go all out for a win on Sunday to show West Ham what a big mistake they made. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 On 5/8/2014 at 1:42 AM, Kopites said: haha tcs script writer. Why must be 60 min? Script writer forgotten one impt factor. City playing at hm. Last hm. I am sure they go out all gun blazing ok my turn. City raid into 2 goals lead in 20 min. West ham not a single shot on city goal. Start of 2nd half city thinking cup in bag bring in 3 subs. To give everyone a feel of the last game. Than...Yaya slip at 47min west ham score. Corner kick west ham wrestle the city defender. Referee gave a penalty to west ham. City players outrage. 2:2 at 90 min. Injury time city players celebrating while west ham take the last goal kick. Ball bound. Kompany head but joe hart came out to catch. Both gotten into each otherway. Goal!! Open goal. hahahaha This will be one hell of a season. This will be the BEST script ever after :) 5 praises to Best Director: Kopites :) Best Actor: shared among Yaya, Kompany and Hart :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 I just want to see Gerrard get a champ medal. He deserves it so much more than many other players. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear May 8, 2014 Share May 8, 2014 Ok how bout this...Sunday morning whole City 1st team squad kenna food poison, no choice field 2nd team and they went on to lose the game to Hammers Reds beat the living day lights out of Castle!!! wahahahhahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...