Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 3 - The Final Push to Top Spot

Berncsp76

Crystal Palace would be putting up a "strong" response after tripping their form over ManCity...

But I won't be surprised if they adopt a parkbus strategy; that works for Chelsea against the Reds....

Tactics same, personnel different, Pool will blitz right through...

I agree ! Ki-Chiu [wave]

wah cannot tahan this guy. he is surely the biggest hypocrite in the world. feel like punching his mouth real hard.

http://www.espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1809499/norwich-play-win?cc=4716

As usual, nothing unusual from JM.

He only moan and moan and moan. I would said: retribution ! Bao Ying ! Or-Bi Good !

I agree ! Ki-Chiu [wave]

As usual, nothing unusual from JM.

He only moan and moan and moan. I would said: retribution ! Bao Ying ! Or-Bi Good !

I think the failure he had at real marid had remove the magic he once had liao.

wah cannot tahan this guy. he is surely the biggest hypocrite in the world. feel like punching his mouth real hard.

You must give it to him. He is trying (almost succeeded too) to sweettalk the birds on the trees to to come down to his hands...

He tries to get the world to believe every word he says. If he is always successful, this makes it easier for him. But, com'on lah, how to be always successful? So end up pple (more and more too) will see him the exact same way you said of him - FATHER OF HYPOCRISY

we about same era ;p

i like liverpool when they won in Rome... the player / team that cemented the marriage was Beardsley, Barnes...

we sold beardsley too early :(

the love affair restarted when GOD burst onto the scene...

Then i started even earlier, when as a young boy watched heighway (the only name i had a deep impression of cos i was wondering why would someone be called an expressway [grin] ) on B/W tv...

Talking of Fowler, his hattrick against arsenal still stands as the quickest ever in EPL... too bad he also cut short his own career at the peak - probably cos he made so much more money investing the millions he earned as a player, so good life liao...

I think for now, our last hope is Sam Allardyce's West Ham which visit City on last day. He is able to play ugly football by parking his bus similar to Chelsea just to get a point. Hopefully, he will play so to help us on the very last game. Let's pray.

OK. Let's pray.

Who want set up altar :D :D :D ?

he really is one with facial skin even thicker than the elephant arse.. he started giving this tactic names and used it more often than anyone else and now complaint... he is damn bloody lucky his player nvr make a stupid mistake if not he will end up like the last match against pool... really must give him a pui... Edited by Xers007

Bro bentake is out for the season now can only depend on carroll n downing

Carroll had tormented Kompany and City before when with us... hope he reproduces those form...

retiring when one is at the peak is the best move. dont wait till u are old n useless then retire. same for cantona. till now ppl are still talking abt both of them.

he really is one with facial skin even thicker than the elephant arse.. he started giving this tactic names and used it more often than anyone else and now complaint... he is damn bloody lucky his player nvr make a stupid mistake if not he will end up like the last match against pool... really must give him a pui...

mayb he is just out there to make ppl hate him. n at this rate, it aint gonna b too difficult.

retiring when one is at the peak is the best move. dont wait till u are old n useless then retire. same for cantona. till now ppl are still talking abt both of them.

mayb he is just out there to make ppl hate him. n at this rate, it aint gonna b too difficult.

to be honest i quite admire him for the teams he brought to the top flight when he leads.. just his mouth is smelly like dead corpse..

we can still be champs!

definitely..... we will still aim for title...

Now parking bus becoming the trend. I worry palace also park bus tonight.

Anyway, my prediction is 1-3.

park bus means they have to be compact and keep their shape.... (it gets boring after repeating this: keep the shape!)

the challenge is for our midfielders (thus we should play more midfielders instead putting 4 strikers LOL) to probe and see which Palace player cannot tahan the probing... once identified, pull him out of position....

of cos if we can shock them by scoring in first 5 min... it will be easier compare to conceding just before half time

Crystal Palace would be putting up a "strong" response after tripping their form over ManCity...

But I won't be surprised if they adopt a parkbus strategy; that works for Chelsea against the Reds....

it works for Chelsea only becos SG makes two blunders in one go

yup

problem is we need a win now

well.. at least he din sleep with his brother's wife

Still he win 3 World Cup.

Ronaldo is a clever person. He get himself injured for 3 season then become well for that 1 season to get into World Cup team to win. And guess what his pay is not affected.

yah, best thing is his value held up well. Injured for so long, still got pple buy at so high value.

can you imagine a young, red-hot singer who wow'ed the new generation, went into hiatus for 3 yr, during which so many other singers emerged, and the original one still came out, organised concert, and sold out and still got record company signed him/her for high fee?

1 - 1 Little_prince

1 - 3 Bryankoh, kar_lover

0 - 5 Lala81

0 - 6 Icedbs

1 - 7 Count-Bracula

1 - 8 ktglfc

0 - 9 Joseph22

1 - 9 Kopites

2 - 10 Vegas

2 - 2 HHH (liverpool playing with 10 men for most of the game) [laugh]

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool

(Tuesday morning, 6 May @ 3am)

1 - 1 Little_prince

0 - 5 Lala81

0 - 6 Icedbs

1 - 7 Count-Bracula

1 - 8 ktglfc

0 - 9 Joseph22

1 - 9 Kopites

2 - 10 Vegas

We dont have to worry abt the Man C games against west ham or villa.

We worry abt our game against Palace first.

If we can score an early goal first, then palace won't be parking bus in front of their supporters in last home match. They will want to score, and this will pave way for Pool.

Hopefully a high scoring game in favour of Pool for a healthy GD.

Goals Pool Goals :)

yah, best thing is his value held up well. Injured for so long, still got pple buy at so high value.

can you imagine a young, red-hot singer who wow'ed the new generation, went into hiatus for 3 yr, during which so many other singers emerged, and the original one still came out, organised concert, and sold out and still got record company signed him/her for high fee?

Poor rain. He loss his popularity Liao.

1 - 1 Little_prince

0 - 5 Lala81

0 - 6 Icedbs

1 - 7 Count-Bracula

1 - 8 ktglfc

0 - 9 Joseph22

1 - 9 Kopites

2 - 10 Vegas

2 - 2 HHH (liverpool playing with 10 men for most of the game) [laugh]

Tonight match will be at 3am, think I already koon liao :)

Anyone watching, pls update all the actions here :)

Hope every 10 mins, the update will be like:

"GOAL - Pool score" :)

Then, we will have lots of goals, 9 goals :)

how many goals are we currently down at the moment??..

8??

i predict 1-5 pool win...

just hope shiity draw their last game ....