Ktglfc Hypersonic April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 None member can join in? can ! Just come and enjoy :) I really thoroughly enjoy each game with our like-minded Pool fans :) We will sing YNWA song before the start of each match :) and the atmosphere is simply great, maybe almost the same as singing in Anfield :) hahaha :) Huh wan to play for Liverpool must make those sacrifice?? I think no one willing Liao. Hahaha :) Just joking lah ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear April 23, 2014 Author Share April 23, 2014 haha bro most wanted to join, but think can only do it on the last match against newcastle... hope by then we are already champions and given the trophy after the match...YNWA!! Btw...chelski will probably change their club logo like this.. can ! Just come and enjoy :) I really thoroughly enjoy each game with our like-minded Pool fans :) We will sing YNWA song before the start of each match :) and the atmosphere is simply great, maybe almost the same as singing in Anfield :) hahaha :) Hahaha :) Just joking lah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 A player must be willing to wear our RED Pool jersey, with pride ! If he is really interested, he may even forgo his high pay, and even pay some $ just to terminate his contract to join Pool. We should only recruit players that are willing to die for Pool, of course, he must be good and able to fit into BR's style of play. Ok, Let's concentrate on Chelsea game. Get the job done first. Have applied leave on Monday, so will thoroughly enjoy watching on Sunday with hundreds of Pool fans on Sunday night at Riverview Hotel (LFC Singapore Branch). See you guys :) ehhhh, even for myself, i aim for high pay when i switch a job.. why should i shortchange myself?? in fact i will think, if the company wanna hire me, they better pay!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Well, let's hope Mou really is thinking of how to maximise his resources, and prove himself right, this Sunday. He has a lot of injuries and not many good players, so he should save them for UCL 2nd leg, rather than waste them on playing Pool head-on. They are the least likely among top 3 to win the league, even if they beat Pool. The beneficiary is City. And since he said he prefers Pool to win (if Chelski can't), then make that happen lor... Furthermore, if he weighs the chances, he has a good chance of beating AM at home next week. And both BM and RM are not infallible, as we've seen this season. Last season BM was on a rampage, but since they won the league last month, they had slackened. He is very familiar with RM, so should be confident if he faces them in final. With this in mind, it's better for him to focus on UCL, rather than BPL. Pool, on the other hand, should stay focused and finish the good job they had started so long ago. Cannot afford to lose focus all the time like in the last few games after scoring... Hope they can reproduce a few more of those Spurs matches. They should not forget that one slip of concentration, and last kick of the season also can see a title slip away -- think michael thomas... I rather Mourinho start his first team... cos his players will be distracted by UCL. The players may not go all out. Now that he is fielding his so called weaken team... he will have players, who are not going to feature against AM, going all out to battle... Dude. Honestly... Lol I go buy popcorn first Lets enjoy this thread ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 not actually a gd idea to let ppl know that u are willing to spend. jus act poor n pathetic will do. hehe. Honestly, maybe the transfer committee already moving liao... We have UCL, we can attract pple... The 60Mil announcement may sounds like a bad idea but sends these strong messages: To players already at the club and staying, we will strengthen further with or without you To players wanting to leave, we will reinvest your transfer fee into the 60M war chest to make it bigger without you. To players who are coming, you will be joined by more stars. To players who are procrastinating, we have enough money to talk to 3 players at the same time... To the fans, we are serious! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Lol I go buy popcorn first Lets enjoy this thread ok Nah it's nothing. All in good spirit. YNWA 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Nah it's nothing. All in good spirit. YNWA Chey Thot u can help me screw him... Anyway thks for joining us YNWA! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Our new home 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 (edited) 1st priority is to recall those young with potential on loan this season. Than come the reforcement fron the trf mkt. Next seasin with chamoion league I doubt any one will want to leave. I am sure BR will likely bring on board a few from our academy. Edited April 23, 2014 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Chey Thot u can help me screw him... Anyway thks for joining us YNWA! Haha! What for? ;) Btw I've always been a Red. Just that I hardly post these days and this thread has always been kept very active by you, o23, our dear j22, just to name a few. Paiseh if I've missed some bros out. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnwalk 1st Gear April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 I think Suso and Teixeira will play a part next season. Hope we can land Will Huges also. Still got good youngsters like Ryan Kent , Wilson and Rossiter! The Future is RED! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Emo also kena. Sibeh pedantic leh u What to do? Long time didn't "quarrel" with u Liao. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear April 23, 2014 Author Share April 23, 2014 Moses going back to Chelski after his loan...Yay! http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/04/victor-moses-im-going-back-to-chelsea-in-the-summer/ Moses told Sky Sports “I’m a Chelsea player. I came to Liverpool to do a professional job for them but I’m going back to Chelsea at the end of the season to try and fight for my spot.” It’s hardly unexpected news, with the 23-year-old having failed to impress at Anfield, starting just nine games for Brendan Rodgers‘ side. Moses’ Liverpool career had promised much, with a goal and an impressive performance at Swansea back in September. But the form of Luis Suarez, Daniel Sturridge, Philippe Coutinho and Raheem Sterling has seen Moses become a peripheral figure. When he has made substitute appearances he’s been far from impressive. Speaking of the title race though, Moses said “We’re all gelling together and working hard as a team, which is the most important thing. In the training sessions, everyone is at it to make sure we win every single game.” No Liverpool supporter had expected Moses, or fellow loanee Aly Cissokho, to have their deals made permanent this summer and instead will be looking forward to seeing Fabio Borini and Andre Wisdom return from their spells at Sunderland and Derby County. Borini was named Sunderland’s young player of the year last night. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 I rather Mourinho start his first team... cos his players will be distracted by UCL. The players may not go all out. Now that he is fielding his so called weaken team... he will have players, who are not going to feature against AM, going all out to battle... Lol I go buy popcorn first Lets enjoy this thread ok this weekend match should be interesting because City-Palace match starts about same time as Merseyside... can expect a lot of folks switching their remotes back and forth.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 Moses going back to Chelski after his loan...Yay! http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/04/victor-moses-im-going-back-to-chelsea-in-the-summer/ Moses told Sky Sports “I’m a Chelsea player. I came to Liverpool to do a professional job for them but I’m going back to Chelsea at the end of the season to try and fight for my spot.” It’s hardly unexpected news, with the 23-year-old having failed to impress at Anfield, starting just nine games for Brendan Rodgers‘ side. Moses’ Liverpool career had promised much, with a goal and an impressive performance at Swansea back in September. But the form of Luis Suarez, Daniel Sturridge, Philippe Coutinho and Raheem Sterling has seen Moses become a peripheral figure. When he has made substitute appearances he’s been far from impressive. Speaking of the title race though, Moses said “We’re all gelling together and working hard as a team, which is the most important thing. In the training sessions, everyone is at it to make sure we win every single game.” No Liverpool supporter had expected Moses, or fellow loanee Aly Cissokho, to have their deals made permanent this summer and instead will be looking forward to seeing Fabio Borini and Andre Wisdom return from their spells at Sunderland and Derby County. Borini was named Sunderland’s young player of the year last night. Moses should long have gone back le.... Hopefully he can get a place in Chelsea, and then we will attack him when we meet them next season ... he sure anyhow pass ... hahahha :) Our new home Quickly approve the new stadium, and looking forward to it :) Hmm, when will it be done? 2020? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 DS back for Chelski match http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/liverpool-fc-daniel-sturridge-looks-7025878 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 23, 2014 Share April 23, 2014 (edited) http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-2611548/Jose-Mourinho-told-Chelsea-board-pick-kids-Liverpool-showdown.html Jose Mourinho told he can pick Chelsea kids for Liverpool showdown What an insult!! Good morning guys! YNWA! Edited April 23, 2014 by Count-Bracula 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 24, 2014 Share April 24, 2014 Moses going back to Chelski after his loan...Yay! http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/04/victor-moses-im-going-back-to-chelsea-in-the-summer/ Moses told Sky Sports “I’m a Chelsea player. I came to Liverpool to do a professional job for them but I’m going back to Chelsea at the end of the season to try and fight for my spot.” It’s hardly unexpected news, with the 23-year-old having failed to impress at Anfield, starting just nine games for Brendan Rodgers‘ side. Moses’ Liverpool career had promised much, with a goal and an impressive performance at Swansea back in September. But the form of Luis Suarez, Daniel Sturridge, Philippe Coutinho and Raheem Sterling has seen Moses become a peripheral figure. When he has made substitute appearances he’s been far from impressive. Speaking of the title race though, Moses said “We’re all gelling together and working hard as a team, which is the most important thing. In the training sessions, everyone is at it to make sure we win every single game.” No Liverpool supporter had expected Moses, or fellow loanee Aly Cissokho, to have their deals made permanent this summer and instead will be looking forward to seeing Fabio Borini and Andre Wisdom return from their spells at Sunderland and Derby County. Borini was named Sunderland’s young player of the year last night. Early early should had kick him back to Chelsea and save the pay-cheques on him.... :angry: A misfits player in Pool team ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...