Raymondism Twincharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 Crystal Palace vs Liverpool (Tuesday morning, 6 May @ 3am) 0 - 5 Lala81 1 - 7 Count-Bracula 1 - 8 ktglfc 1 - 9 Kopites 2 - 10 Vegas Hope BR will encourage and motivate our players to play our freely attacking game and score at least 7 goal diff :) Hope CP will field their junior players to help Pool achieve aim :) Hope Ref will help Pool to few penalties :) Hope everyone will help Pool to a big WIN so as to tell everyone that big money spending in ManC may not always help you to title :) Thks Forgot abt switching the scores for away games ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 u all really see crystal palace no up ah? pulis has done wonders I think 1-1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 I say 0-6 to Pool 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 Nobody watching chowsi vs norwich? Norwich park big big bus and chowsi tasting their own medicine. As I type this it is 83rd minute and 0-0. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 (edited) Chelsea game ended 0-0 Chelsea more or less secure 3rd place 3pts ahead of gunners n with an GD advantage of 18 goals with one game left If we beat Crystal palace, Chelsea cant catch us anymore Edited May 4, 2014 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 Baring a major big loss of form, we are guaranteed a top 2 finish.....! Now to go all out and finished the season strongly, still have lots to play for. The title, the 100 goals mark, top scorer, record striking partnership..... Good that the Moaner have a taste of his "tactics"......! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 Baring a major big loss of form, we are guaranteed a top 2 finish.....! Now to go all out and finished the season strongly, still have lots to play for. The title, the 100 goals mark, top scorer, record striking partnership..... Good that the Moaner have a taste of his "tactics"......! Ya I dun think we will finish lower than 2nd... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 we can still be champs! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 It's either 2nd or FIRST now! This will be the best motivation for Pool !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bryankoh 4th Gear May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 1-3 and Hopefully, villa or west ham successfully parked their bus at city ground. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 (edited) Chelsea game ended 0-0 Chelsea more or less secure 3rd place 3pts ahead of gunners n with an GD advantage of 18 goals with one game left If we beat Crystal palace, Chelsea cant catch us anymore Now parking bus becoming the trend. I worry palace also park bus tonight. Anyway, my prediction is 1-3. Edited May 4, 2014 by Kar_lover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Crystal Palace vs Liverpool (Tuesday morning, 6 May @ 3am) 1 - 1 Little_prince 1 - 3 Bryankoh, kar_lover 0 - 5 Lala81 0 - 6 Icedbs 1 - 7 Count-Bracula 1 - 8 ktglfc 0 - 9 Joseph22 1 - 9 Kopites 2 - 10 Vegas We dont have to worry abt the Man C games against west ham or villa. We worry abt our game against Palace first. If we can score an early goal first, then palace won't be parking bus in front of their supporters in last home match. They will want to score, and this will pave way for Pool. Hopefully a high scoring game in favour of Pool for a healthy GD. Goals Pool Goals :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 u all really see crystal palace no up ah? pulis has done wonders I think 1-1 We didn't see them no up. We just putting our dream score line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Crystal Palace would be putting up a "strong" response after tripping their form over ManCity... But I won't be surprised if they adopt a parkbus strategy; that works for Chelsea against the Reds.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 (edited) u all really see crystal palace no up ah? pulis has done wonders I think 1-1 Haha just say say only lah. Of course we know it wasn't easy. 2-3 games ago, we already said this is one of the most likely matches to drop points. Edited May 5, 2014 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 can't remember his name... I know who u talking about. His 100m timing is 10.6s. Argh can't remember his name. He was famous during the world cup. Played for fulham if i'm not wrong. Bro u should already been watching when Barnes was in heyday right. I only started watching from 1995 so i always thought barnes is some overweight slowpoke. But gosh he was electric when he played left wing when he wasn't overweight. The original ronaldo has a very fast sudden burst of acceleration. He's still the best striker i've ever seen. Actually hor, for cars we often look at the 0-100 km/h century sprint to see how fast a car is. Why don't we get the players' stats to include their own 100 m timing for us to judge their speed Barnes was actually damned bloody good when he played for Watford, combing to great effect with Luther Blissert. They were 2nd in Div one for one season, behind luton if i'm not wrong... Ronaldo (mark 1) was really phenomenal, literally. Too bad he couldn't maintain that type of incredible standard for longer. More worse for whatever happened to him in the world cup final against france... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 One game at a time ... if we failed to win at CP... say what also useless ... realistically the best hope is for Citeh to drop some points against Villa and WH. To make up the GD, it is almost impossible. I think we are all greedy... Noone give us any hope even for CL places .. I am glad we are still in the race with 2 games to go. Just at the depth of the squad for Cheski and Citeh ... compared to ours ... without Henderson and Sturridge ... we are down to nothing. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Actually hor, for cars we often look at the 0-100 km/h century sprint to see how fast a car is. Why don't we get the players' stats to include their own 100 m timing for us to judge their speed Barnes was actually damned bloody good when he played for Watford, combing to great effect with Luther Blissert. They were 2nd in Div one for one season, behind luton if i'm not wrong... Ronaldo (mark 1) was really phenomenal, literally. Too bad he couldn't maintain that type of incredible standard for longer. More worse for whatever happened to him in the world cup final against france... Still he win 3 World Cup. Ronaldo is a clever person. He get himself injured for 3 season then become well for that 1 season to get into World Cup team to win. And guess what his pay is not affected. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...