Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 3 - The Final Push to Top Spot

Berncsp76

Can predict after Everton match?

Pool's performance largely depending on this match.

If Everton draw or win, confirmed Pool will go out to win at Palace.

If Everton lose, pool sian 1/2.

Tonight is the Match !

Can predict after Everton match?

Pool's performance largely depending on this match.

If Everton draw or win, confirmed Pool will go out to win at Palace.

If Everton lose, pool sian 1/2.

Tonight is the Match !

The link that I posted gave predictions for all the matches this weekend Edited by Raymondism

From goal .com

D.costa to chelski done deal liao

Instead of scoring goals he will be chasing back, closing down space,

marking players and time wasting.

A waste of his talent.

I reckon too much asking for city to lose the match later on. Too much at stake for both teams. Everton last home game i am sure they wont want bid farewell as losing team. That was why my prediction if 1:1

Actually I wish for Everton to park their bus... But dun think they will do so as they need to win and also at home.

so my wish ..2-2 is enough for the pool fans.

Good luck fellow scousers. May the best team wins or share the spoils!

Don't want the best team win.

Just want Everton to win :D

2 - 1 :)

Hope my little dream come true :)

Don't want the best team win.

Just want Everton to win :D

2 - 1 :)

Hope my little dream come true :)

Ok let me edit.

Instead of scoring goals he will be chasing back, closing down space,

marking players and time wasting.

A waste of his talent.

Maybe he will come to Liverpool on loan?

Ok let me edit.

Yeah :) Gave you my humble points :)

Really hope everyone in Merseyside will be happy tomorrow :)

Sunderland 1 - 0 Man Utd but Howard Webb is ref. Why H Webb always ref Man Utd matches?

So that he dun hv chance to referee our matches!

OT: Looks like 2 teams will be relegated: Cardiff and Fulham...

Assaidi jus scored for stoke. N looks like be'll b staying there. Micah richards cont to b linked to pool. Fixed feelings abt him. Was impressive when first appeared. But not sure wat happen. Was it injury or jus not gd enough?

I could't care less...orbigood...thats what he said about liverpools title hopes when we whack a few goals past them earlier..

Go Everton go! [bounce2]

Dun feel sad cardiff going down cos of ole.