SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 hmm... sometimes you don't need to do anything and the other party will feel provoked. take for example, the other day, i was going down Thomson Road, near to the Balestier junction. i am going straight towards Novena direction, lane 2, suddenly this car from lane 3 cut out, no signal, no indication of any sort. i brake until buay hoo buay hoo. Lucky stop in time for the joker to cut out. so naturally i horned him to tell him i could have banged into him if i had not stopped in time. the joker then do that e-brake stunt all the way from TMC to United SQ. i change lane, he also change lane and repeat. i am naturally pissed. but dun wanna pick a fight, so i kept my distance just to see what other pattern he will come up with. but, in a hypothetical situation, if he were to get out of the car and break my mirrors off, and i report, SPF, SPF can ignore my case?!? Aiya.. at this day and age.. NVNT.. But really wish you have the video.. then can do the same thing to 5423.. this type of accident inducing idiots HAVE to be taken off the roads... Nobody in the right mind want to see accidents.. Loss of time, $$ and worse still lives. This type of siao lang have to be taken off the roads at all costs.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 what would you do if you were the cam car? the driver in the car with camera was speeding at a whopping 123km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 The camera car driver did a undertaking at 123kph along Lane 2 at around 0:51s of the footage so if he had submitted this to SPF/TP, he is (source:http://www.stepbystep.com/top-10-reasons-why-you-should-never-commit-suicide-98991/ ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 The cam car cut into the latio lane. Latio buay song then fight but this car cam humji. If i were car cam i scared wad. Just go down and talk some reasons to him. Unless the guy big with tattoo and maybe got other guys inside the car then dont go down, diam diam repair my side mirror Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged February 14, 2014 Author Share February 14, 2014 The camera car driver did a undertaking at 123kph along Lane 2 at around 0:51s of the footage so if he had submitted this to SPF/TP, he is (source:http://www.stepbystep.com/top-10-reasons-why-you-should-never-commit-suicide-98991/ ) I think he did report it to the police. otherwise, how to put that disclaimer at the end of the video? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 My goodness, the CSI guys at HWZ must be very busy these few days, so many chut patterns on the road and sure people will be asking them to "sniff" out these people identities, busy day ahead man!!!!! Buy pop corn and drinks standby this thread! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged February 14, 2014 Author Share February 14, 2014 My goodness, the CSI guys at HWZ must be very busy these few days, so many chut patterns on the road and sure people will be asking them to "sniff" out these people identities, busy day ahead man!!!!! Buy pop corn and drinks standby this thread! yeah. [yeah] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 Aiya.. at this day and age.. NVNT.. But really wish you have the video.. then can do the same thing to 5423.. this type of accident inducing idiots HAVE to be taken off the roads... Nobody in the right mind want to see accidents.. Loss of time, $$ and worse still lives. This type of siao lang have to be taken off the roads at all costs.. Singapore is becoming a super pressure cooker already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLqCPWip7EU&feature=share&list=UUPYaGxsN6LyZ1t-akPydAJw wah... this one is fierce~! the best part is, SPF say it happened outside SG borders, so not in their jurisdiction to do anything~! what would you do if you were the cam car? Exactly...once I encounter one arse at Woodlands too...I overtook him somewhere along BKE cos he was going slowly on the 3rd lane...then just before the causeway going up the viaduct...he overtook me and jam brake...I did not horn at him...just let it be. Then at the split between the left and right customs booth...he gesture ask me to come down settle...I just give him a thumbs up...clear immigrations...he still at it. So I called my friend in JB...when we cross the Malaysian border....I parked at the side wait for him...he drove pass but boh chee to come down. Chase him down...and he stupid go to Jalan Ah Fook (hahahaha...traffic jam !!) while waiting at the lights...he walk up to his car and knock on his window....farker bo chee and beat the red light and drove off....hahahaha...KNS. The thing is...if you really wanna hammer this bugger...wait for him to cross the border...then let him have it. SPF cant do anything...MY Polis if there is one around...can settle one. especially both SG cars...they boh eng to chup. Lesson is....when you are going to Malaysia for whatever reasons...just relac lah. Dun be kwai lan...else one day you will meet someone more kwai lan than you....kenna whack and nothing you can do about it. Real case...there was this Latio who supposed to cut off a Malaysian car on the way into JB....the Malaysian car tail him to the car wash and smash his driver window when he park...and then just drove off...is it worth the trouble ? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged February 14, 2014 Author Share February 14, 2014 Exactly...once I encounter one arse at Woodlands too...I overtook him somewhere along BKE cos he was going slowly on the 3rd lane...then just before the causeway going up the viaduct...he overtook me and jam brake...I did not horn at him...just let it be. Then at the split between the left and right customs booth...he gesture ask me to come down settle...I just give him a thumbs up...clear immigrations...he still at it. So I called my friend in JB...when we cross the Malaysian border....I parked at the side wait for him...he drove pass but boh chee to come down. Chase him down...and he stupid go to Jalan Ah Fook (hahahaha...traffic jam !!) while waiting at the lights...he walk up to his car and knock on his window....farker bo chee and beat the red light and drove off....hahahaha...KNS. The thing is...if you really wanna hammer this bugger...wait for him to cross the border...then let him have it. SPF cant do anything...MY Polis if there is one around...can settle one. especially both SG cars...they boh eng to chup. Lesson is....when you are going to Malaysia for whatever reasons...just relac lah. Dun be kwai lan...else one day you will meet someone more kwai lan than you....kenna whack and nothing you can do about it. Real case...there was this Latio who supposed to cut off a Malaysian car on the way into JB....the Malaysian car tail him to the car wash and smash his driver window when he park...and then just drove off...is it worth the trouble ? well spoken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 yeah.... for me, i would siam far far away from him and let him go up the causeway first. queue at least 10 cars behind him. the thing is why SPF got no juridiction when both cars are local registered. and it is obvious this guy is somewhat an antagonizer? from the video, i think it is at the M'sia side of the checkpoint liow. still, it is a locally registered car, how come SPF say it is not in their juridiction to do anything? if a SG fella were to be caught peddling porn overseas, his ass would be hauled back to SG to face local law and its impending charges. here, the driver not only drive dangerously, he vandalized and damage other people's property leh. how come cannot do anything leh? I can only think of 1 offense that committed overseas is chargeable in Singapore. Child pornography or having sex with a minor. If I committed a crime overseas, I cannot be charged in Singapore for the crime. Eg...I kill someone in A country...I come back. SG Police cannot charge me for murder. I can only be charged if the Police dept has a working relationship. I can be arrested here and send back to country A to face the music. Eg...Mas Salamat...committed a crime in SG...wanted by Police...MY Polis catch send him back to us. He cannot be charged in M'sia as he did not committed any crime...the most is never chop his passport nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 SG drivers pay high COE n high price for car, so become allergic to using signal, headlights after 7pm. when make mistake n other car horn at them, become incredible hulk, just accept made mistake la n put hand up say sorry, so dificult ah? those SG drivers allergic to people horn at them, must be sent to jakarta, mumbai, beijing and tie them to a lamp post n listen to the horn whole day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 If you consume drugs overseas, you can kena in sgp if you get screened on the way back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LTLT 1st Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 What would I do? I would track down his car, find out his address.... On a sunny day 1 month later, he will find his car without both side mirrors, and 4 punctured tyres... dunno who did that to him, poor bast---d !!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
R_ole 1st Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 Looking at the video can't tell who cut who first. Latio may be retaliating by braking suddenly in front to seek "revenge". So when cam driver horn seemingly agressively, Latio confirm even more buay song..Thats y stop twice. Think even if cam driver pissed him off, doesn't really give him the right to stop his car at before & after the check points, worst still breaking the side mirror. Even more hiong than the honda civic chap,supposedly kana aressted liaoz. Anyway, what matters is you & your passengers are safe. If the SPF are not gg to respond, then you might as well claim the Latios driver insurance, use your insurance as proof, at least you dun have to incur the repair costs. To many of such cases lately, seems like drivers may need to go for some anger management course. Just keep the cursing & swearing in the car & drive off what good can it do to stop & argue?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 Cos it happens in their area of jurisdiction. The main point is not if the car is local or foreign registered, it is on where the incident (or offence) takes place. Eg. if 2 foreigners fight or riot in Malaysia, would the balai step in and arrest both? If the location of where a crime takes place (eg murder) determines which country's police will be involved, what if it happens on international water? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 once the cam car start chasing, must prepare for confrontation liao. if not, forget the incident and move on with life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mgmgphyo 1st Gear February 14, 2014 Share February 14, 2014 Cam car could have avoided this, if he never used his horn aggressively. He should just take it is as a lesson and move on. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...