I got Car, you got What?

Goood job. Now.... Can someone translate for the elites? Their language ability is somewhat dif from us commoners.

[laugh] i thought the english version is already in elite language liow. no? [laugh]

Scary the things people say and do in a fit of anger. And scarier if there are live coverage constantly too.

This young man needs to have his eyes checked since he can't tell bus cost more and probably can flip his car as well. Next, go for inner healing to see if his pea brain can be restored to normal gracious brain size.....humble pie provided as his daily meals.

Then, he must learn not to forget all that he say and do is, can, will be recorded for entertainment purposes. He Unfortunately have no say if his actions deemed a joke.

Safe ride and keep calm. Give way will not die and engine not burst into flames.

Ermm.. so if the car is more expensive than the bus can say that? [shakehead]

IMO, whatever/how many car u have doesn't mean u can look down other people [thumbsdown]

If you pay full cash for your car, can you look down on others who don't pay full cash for their car?

Regardless of financial capability [rolleyes]

that car owner so ignorant ah? alot of bus driver owns their buses which is much more exp that his pathetic jap ride

tat one is lao auntie right? [rolleyes]

ya lor…trying to impress the lao…not lao but mature aunty…now impress the whole Singapore...

Don’t be arrogant young man. You still have a long road ahead. Never look down on others. So what if you have a car!!!

many rich people are very humble. The arrogant ones are usually those who think they are rich but actually they are not quite there yet.

there's another one ciculating in fb... "Woman driver looks down on others for driving a cheaper car"...

wads happening???

nah give u......wat to do? Society has become tht ppl look at you for wat u have.....bloody shallow

go straight to 0.40s

http://youtu.be/mMXeIcjRbSQ

Quarrelling cannot win, reasoning cannot win, than compared who drive bigger car loh! [thumbsdown]

beter not let chickenfarm see this then he will compare his 9" to other sizes.....

Pubic Hair si boh … [laugh]

knn...forgot mention you as u will compare your bird....kekekeke

exactly, a sad state of affairs we are in when ppl condescend based on their material possessions. did he pay full cash in the first place?

Well, he will soon learn his lesson

You also the same don't say others. Everytime say your 5er better than my M [laugh]

nb...u forever hit n run....go back to the bed lah...poondeh waiting for u <_<<_<

nah give u......wat to do? Society has become tht ppl look at you for wat u have.....bloody shallow

go straight to 0.40s

http://youtu.be/mMXeIcjRbSQ

wah.. now nowadays all start to compare their rides leow ah.. time to drive tank [sweatdrop]