Road Hoggers! Preferred car is Prius

Hahaha, you are the one who slow down on lane 1 with your problematic Prius Car [shakehead]

Ya lor, I'm also the one that jam brake, heng ah, until now I haven't kena film [lipsrsealed]

few models cannot brake and this model cannot go.

So much for toyotas.

I once share the same opinion as your about Toyota, until I drove one for over a decade without single breakdown.

Well, actually got once lah when I ran out of gas. [:|]

ya lor. Me too, so sad...no chance to enjoy seating at the back of the car to enjoy my ride.

pass me ur keys.. i be ur driver... make sure u buy enuff insurance, both car and person [dizzy][dizzy]

I know how many gd friends I hv... Lol

just yesterday, sat in a camry, driven by a sales manager to a customer place for discussion..... first time...and damn.... he drove at damn limit on first lane..... hogging big time and i felt so knn kamlan to be onboard when many cars overtake from left.... how i wish i could take over the wheel at that moment or i drive my own car instead of taking a passenger seat...

i seldom enjoy being the passenger, never had problem being the driver...

the famous 7-dsg also have the sudden slow down and stop features mah,.. but they are NOT admitting it and do a global recall at once..... [laugh]

well, it is reported in many countries and VW does not admit to the flaws...what can we do.. don't buy VW..

Actually impact is quite minimal as it is a software glitch on Prius vehicles.

Upgrading the firmware should be quite speedy, right?