We are peasants...

Knoobie

I only got 1 banana. Been licking since day 1 :p

LOL!!

You stole the plastic banana from the showfront window of Japanese restaurant? Real banana will turn black after your licking within 24 hours!!

So what if they have all the fun in the world that money can buy ?

And what do you benefit if you gain the whole world but lose your own soul? Is anything worth more than your soul?

Sadly nowadays people selling their souls machiam eBay auctions..... can we buy one on eBay?

what if they keep their soul and still get to enjoy the money? best of both worlds? :D

"No one can serve two masters.

Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other.

You cannot serve both God and money.

Sadly nowadays people selling their souls machiam eBay auctions..... can we buy one on eBay?

I just watch the movie - I, Frankenstein

The Devil wanted to capture him and replicate the technology to make other dead bodies come alive and put the demon spirit to possess it since Frankenstein has no soul...

Maybe you check along this way..

I think its terrible and disgusting people selling their souls.

I for one will never do that.

I will just rather sell my MIL.

Dun think I will get much for her though.

can have millions anytime, but in sperm count.. consider rich bo????????

Must be healthy sp3rm ...

That got head no tail or got tail no head not counted...

i give you this, you billionaire

hellmoneycopy.jpg

this one is counterfeit !!! I saw my house downstair got 1 with same lumber V168168 leh...

so if a country has 100% millionaire,theres always poor pple

juz how poor r we tats all

i dun tink these millionaires $ drop from sky rite???

the usual answer will be they lucky,heng,etc...

then 99% of us so suay?lol

I think its terrible and disgusting people selling their souls.

I for one will never do that.

I will just rather sell my MIL.

Dun think I will get much for her though.

i suspect you will pay someone just to take her away lol

I feel rich when I look at my CP......

I don't even need to count what I have in the bank, just count my sp, I feel like a billionaire already!!

LIKE !!!!

Before I was even born I already feel very happy.... sui bo? [grin]

he already told you, look at your cpf account, all the money is there, why worry!!!

steady far...never know u were self aware at a young age.....hahaha.

I check my cpf...no have 2.5 mirrion lei!

LOL!!

You stole the plastic banana from the showfront window of Japanese restaurant? Real banana will turn black after your licking within 24 hours!!

How you know? [sly] You must have tried it before :o-_-

I take my hat off you........ [smash]

Your body must be dammed soft until can ban down to lick since day 1 .... [sly]

I'm not the one licking lah. Girls :D

steady far...never know u were self aware at a young age.....hahaha.

I check my cpf...no have 2.5 mirrion lei!

Mine also don't have.

But I donated sp last time, so sperm bank account got 2.5m!!! Counted ornot?

How you know? [sly] You must have tried it before :o-_-

I'm not the one licking lah. Girls :D

How you don't know? Any kind of fruit will turn black after it's being licked for 24 hours!

Mine also don't have.

How you don't know? Any kind of fruit will turn black after it's being licked for 24 hours!

Damn! I knew you were a peasant in disguise! We peasants are not that smart and we certainly didn't donate any sp -_-:D

Mine also don't have.

Ooooo.....sperm count of 2.5 million is low...better go check! Skali u have Oligozoospermia! Most men have 15-20 mirrion sperm count!

Lol 50 million also no use.....just need one power commando that

Can swim butterfly style at turbo speed enough to be a dad....

Many sperm count but all hokkien pengz also jialat lol

Lol 50 million also no use.....just need one power commando that

Can swim butterfly style at turbo speed enough to be a dad....

Many sperm count but all hokkien pengz also jialat lol

Hahahaha.....2.5 mirrion but all strong swimmer! Need one hell of an egg to siam all but one!

15-20 mirrion all cuckoo swimmer, some come out from the mouth most got lost and some go relax one cirner! No wonder SG birthrate so low!

All i can say those people rich FT make urself look poor and peasant.

Given such situation, would a new govt will make condition better? By chasing the FT away would singaporean become richer or back to 70s? If you think that you are a peasant, you should find out why? This is a democratic and meritocracy country whereby everyone deserve equal chance to stand out.

If you think you are not there yet, probably you havent wipe enough tables

Edited by Thaiyotakamli