Enye Hypersonic February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Only elites and ASKs believe Singapore is a true meritocratic society where one will succeed as long as he works hard. Anyone who is not successful is simply lazy Therein lies the difference between them and peasant thinking Can so easily tell who belongs to which group ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 All i can say those people rich FT make urself look poor and peasant. Given such situation, would a new govt will make condition better? By chasing the FT away would singaporean become richer or back to 70s? If you think that you are a peasant, you should find out why? This is a democratic and meritocracy country whereby everyone deserve equal chance to stand out. If you think you are not there yet, probably you havent wipe enough tables like this can go sub hawker wipe table liao,since no one is doing and need us put back tray ourself confirm good $! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 Only elites and ASKs believe Singapore is a true meritocratic society where one will succeed as long as he works hard. Anyone who is not successful is simply lazy Therein lies the difference between them and peasant thinking Can so easily tell who belongs to which group It has been said many times that we should realize "successful" means more than having loads of cash. Those with a lot of cash actually have no peace of mind and don't know who their true friends are. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 yeah, time those making about 2k consider middle income already 3-5k is already high income but now look at the HDB and inflation, those 2k falls under low income and have problems getting loans for a 3-4 room flats........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 11, 2014 Share February 11, 2014 (edited) Hahahaha.....2.5 mirrion but all strong swimmer! Need one hell of an egg to siam all but one! 15-20 mirrion all cuckoo swimmer, some come out from the mouth most got lost and some go relax one cirner! No wonder SG birthrate so low! LOL which corners they relax in? I thought inside just like our new state of the art MCE, very smooth moving inside I must re-study my biology notes from secondary school to find out about these corners. Ooooo.....sperm count of 2.5 million is low...better go check! Skali u have Oligozoospermia! Most men have 15-20 mirrion sperm count! elite sperm leh, don't play play, its not the quantities, but the qualities that count!! Damn! I knew you were a peasant in disguise! We peasants are not that smart and we certainly didn't donate any sp whether i can make it or not doesn't matter, I have decided to become an elite one day!! else how to survive here? ( they say as long as I still think I am a peasant, I will remain as one, might as well think that I am an elite! 'thinking' or daydreaming doesn't cost any money) Edited February 11, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Only elites and ASKs believe Singapore is a true meritocratic society where one will succeed as long as he works hard. Anyone who is not successful is simply lazy Therein lies the difference between them and peasant thinking Can so easily tell who belongs to which group Hence the statement that we are what we think. It is not that unsuccessful are lazy but perhaps they don't wish success. Maybe they prefer to sit back and criticise the status quo because to say the fault lies in themselves is too painful to admit.? We can choose to think we are small, then we will be small. We can think we are Gods and we will be Gods. Let me share this and hopefully we should stop of feeling sorry like peasants http://youtu.be/8yMkhRcqqaE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 LOL which corners they relax in? I thought inside just like our new state of the art MCE, very smooth moving inside I must re-study my biology notes from secondary school to find out about these corners. elite sperm leh, don't play play, its not the quantities, but the qualities that count!! whether i can make it or not doesn't matter, I have decided to become an elite one day!! else how to survive here? ( they say as long as I still think I am a peasant, I will remain as one, might as well think that I am an elite! 'thinking' or daydreaming doesn't cost any money) later i check where they relax one corner....peasant spermatozoa really knows where to jia chuak...got to dig deeper where no man has gone or dares to go before!Dowan lar...elite spermatozoa whiter than white...later children come out all white! Damn susah man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 What did one gay sperm say to the other gay sperm? "How am I suppose to find the egg in all this sh#t ! " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 Hence the statement that we are what we think. It is not that unsuccessful are lazy but perhaps they don't wish success. Maybe they prefer to sit back and criticise the status quo because to say the fault lies in themselves is too painful to admit.? We can choose to think we are small, then we will be small. We can think we are Gods and we will be Gods. Let me share this and hopefully we should stop of feeling sorry like peasants http://youtu.be/8yMkhRcqqaE Reflect, repent, after hearing criticism, very the difficult hor!!? Don't angry. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 later i check where they relax one corner....peasant spermatozoa really knows where to jia chuak...got to dig deeper where no man has gone or dares to go before! Dowan lar...elite spermatozoa whiter than white...later children come out all white! Damn susah man! LOL... end of the day, best we remain as peasants. Once a peasant, always a loyal one!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 article so long ago...even avalon also can close down...wad goes up must come down! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 We need a revolution.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 article so long ago...even avalon also can close down...wad goes up must come down! nope, when you earn enough to become the rich, they will start the inflation thingy to make your money look small again. then you are back to being a peasant.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 I will just rather sell my MIL. Dun think I will get much for her though. Not unless your MIL is a MILF. What did one gay sperm say to the other gay sperm? "How am I suppose to find the egg in all this sh#t ! " Or, in other words, a typical daily conversation inside Porker's arse. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...