LKY medical condition

Alheych

Saw the old man at Mt Faber yesterday evening, sitting on a bench overlooking the keppel area. Of course, there was a fair bit of security around him. (sorry no pics of him, was driving then, only had a few shots of his car leaving Mt Faber).

A few months ago he was spotted at Chinese Garden.

Gather what you will.

He wants to see the nice sceneries of the country he helped to build yet never really go to these places before.

Cut him a lot of slack lah... he deserve more from all of us.

He wants to see the nice sceneries of the country he helped to build yet never really go to these places before.

I think what mervelicious meant wasn't anything negative but saying about time running out Liao.

Damm well said !!!!!!

Saw the old man at Mt Faber yesterday evening, sitting on a bench overlooking the keppel area. Of course, there was a fair bit of security around him. (sorry no pics of him, was driving then, only had a few shots of his car leaving Mt Faber).

Gather what you will.

He was 'Reflecting' of the past & present Keppel area ...... [sly]

fall short of asking ppls to 'Repent' ... ^_^

Edited by Picnic06

maybe he deciding whether to convert mt faber to next integrated resort site or not lol

He was 'Reflecting' of the past & present Keppel area ...... [sly]

fall short of asking ppls to 'Repent' ... ^_^

He had done a great job.

From making everyone worry about if got food to eat or not to now worry if neighbor is Singaporean or not.

It is an achievement.

maybe he deciding whether to convert mt faber to next integrated resort site or not lol

Nope... maybe he is deciding whether to run for another term in the coming general election ... [sly]

cannot match Genting Highlands leh...

Damm well said !!!!!!

For all that he has done to this country, I salute him. For the injustice that he has done to some, I do not approved but which nation is craved out from fair play especially from birth ?

Now that the nation has progressed, we demand fair play - which we are not getting.

For all that he has done to this country, I salute him. For the injustice that he has done to some, I do not approved but which nation is craved out from fair play especially from birth ?

Now that the nation has progressed, we demand fair play - which we are not getting.

Very true that it was never a fair play for politics in everywhere.

importantly, what was given back to the society.. and it is not necessary to be in $$

Nope... maybe he is deciding whether to run for another term in the coming general election ... [sly]

If he wins the GE, too happy, may get a massive heart attack hor........ mercy, mercy [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

First in the world Underground Casino, entered through special historical residence at Oxley Rd!!! No other casino in the world can beat this!! The Name will be permament embedded at the entrance until this casino closes shop, which is highly unlikely given the big Name.

Edited by Super7

Gather what you will.

Nobody dared stomp.... [thumbsup]

I think the biggest problem he left us is the blurring of what is "his story" and what is our "history".

A country that cannot see its past properly with all the nice and ugly parts is like a man who don't know what happen in his childhood.

He will never be confident in life.

totally agree bro! Gotta give the man his due for what/where we are now!

What are you on about??? Cut him a lot of slack?

What did I say? Pray tell me? I only reported that he was there.

Is it school holidays already?

LKY attended Parliament opening yesterday, 19/5/14.

............ wonder what is the story on the jacket with red cuffs.

post-114176-0-57807000-1400290716.jpg