Molester Molesting Maiden in MRT (M.M.M.M) caught on Camera!

Ah_Zai

Sadly, molest case dont need evident. They just need toprove the guilt and he has the intent of doing it. Of course if there is witness, will be better. As a defending lawyer, I see this as an entrapment. If lawyer ask why she didn't stop him when he first atrempted. And she said she want to create evident. Then lawyer will say this is entrapment.

Boss, how is this entrapment?

Its mostly related only to official police/agents. I don't think cases between private parties can use that defence.

Besides, entrapment is when one party induces/encourages to commit a crime and then records/arrests them.

Tell me where she encourages? Was it her voluptuous bosoms with 5 buttons open and cleavage showing? Oh maybe it cos her shifting her hand and opening up for all and sundry to press her mammaries?

Wah like that, people in MRT better sit cross legged mah. Otherwise that might be an invite to screw [dizzy]

A PRC XMM just knocked onto me in her haste while queuing up for my lunch!!! :angry:

so you going to sue her? or going to lock her up and make her your slave?

cannot sue cos' no beedeo evidence. its her word against mine lolz

cannot lock her cos' I no hap basement dungeon at home.

cannot sue cos' no beedeo evidence. its her word against mine lolz

cannot lock her cos' I no hap basement dungeon at home.

no need dungeon. ever wonder why we have bomb shelter? [sly]

A PRC XMM just knocked onto me in her haste while queuing up for my lunch!!! :angry:

Knock where?

If elbow no count. I pinch my elbow skin also cannot feel sheet!

Knock where?

If elbow no count. I pinch my elbow skin also cannot feel sheet!

her front knocked onto my back counted arnot..... so kan cheong, think she must be hungry ya.. Edited by Toothiewabbit

her front knocked onto my back counted arnot..... so kan cheong, think she must be hungry ya..

Damn... why you no face to face with her? Can do a full frontal :D

Chio or not? [sly]

Damn... why you no face to face with her? Can do a full frontal :D

Chio or not? [sly]

chio or not chio, too young la..

I was facing the foodstall cos' I more hungry for food than hungry for ehhh...desserts?? [:p]

Youth Molester in MRT identified as ‘BoiBoi’

smrt-1024x593.png?w=610&h=353

boiboijinhui_3.jpg?w=610&h=813

boibobijinhui_1.jpg?w=610&h=610

boiboijinhui_2.jpg?w=610&h=610

Rilek1Corner received a tip-off from a reader regarding the youth molester caught on video camera which was taken by the victim herself. The incident happened in the MRT train last year. The reader who wants to be known as ‘Miss Sixty’ happens to be in the same ITE as the youth molester. Miss Sixty shared that the molester has a Facebook account ‘Lim Boon Loong aka Boi Boi‘.

Miss Sixty also informed Rilek1Corner that BoiBoi now has a girlfriend named ‘Jin Hui‘.

As seen in the series of photos above, both BoiBoi and Jin Hui took affectionate and intimate photos together.

[whip][whip][whip]

She so free and got time to film this, why not she straight away confront this person or stand up and stay far away from this guy??

Siao girl..

no lah,

she enjoy the "Molesting", due to too fat no bf massage breast for her [:p]

what a naughty boi boi !!!

got girlfreind already still aim other

bad boi

bad boi

Youth Molester in MRT identified as ‘BoiBoi’

smrt-1024x593.png?w=610&h=353

boiboijinhui_3.jpg?w=610&h=813

boibobijinhui_1.jpg?w=610&h=610

boiboijinhui_2.jpg?w=610&h=610

Rilek1Corner received a tip-off from a reader regarding the youth molester caught on video camera which was taken by the victim herself. The incident happened in the MRT train last year. The reader who wants to be known as ‘Miss Sixty’ happens to be in the same ITE as the youth molester. Miss Sixty shared that the molester has a Facebook account ‘Lim Boon Loong aka Boi Boi‘.

Miss Sixty also informed Rilek1Corner that BoiBoi now has a girlfriend named ‘Jin Hui‘.

As seen in the series of photos above, both BoiBoi and Jin Hui took affectionate and intimate photos together.

[whip][whip][whip]

Berncsp76 enough lah... By law the photo of a Minor should be allowed to be publish...

Leave him alone and let the law takes its cause...

If the boy is from ITE means over 16 liao, still consider minor meh?

I am against publishing of gf photo as is innocent, but she also kana. The boy should jolly have his handsome photo out to warn gals other there of his itchy hand!

Edited by Rustyz

Guys. This chap only 15. Give him a chance. Kids nowadays can end their lives due to pressure. I am sure he has enough shit coming his way.