Celicar Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Understand. I can appreciate that there will be joking going around, sometimes I get up to nonsense too, but I think it is possible to joke and yet not in any way suggest that the victim deserved it, was asking for it, enjoyed it, or the like. While agreeing almost whole heartedly with your views, i think some of the remarks (made by other bros here) which may not meet your "approval" were made jokingly as this is "lite n easy". Of course the 'light hearts' may be managed also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 I go KSL City there better...........i time get 2.....touch until siao. lol. I'll force you to do it with my index finger on the trigger of my M16 rifle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 I no need to pay a single cent can squeeze your lam pah already u got take beedeo boh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 u got take beedeo boh? [laugh] veedeo of squeezing yours ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 i kenna molest by girl in mrt before... feel very shameful :( yeah... once upon a time, a chio bu use her boobs to rub my back in the MRT, feel very violated [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 (edited) I go KSL City there better...........i time get 2.....touch until siao. lol. Local or PRC xmm .... Edited February 10, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 veedeo of squeezing yours ... i m sure he took beedeo of squeezing your lam pah, mine he got no chance [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 u got take beedeo boh? [laugh] Double confirm "NO Video", porker hands are too busy with you already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 yeah... once upon a time, a chio bu use her boobs to rub my back in the MRT, feel very violated [bigcry] I understand your pride..... cos you forget to zip your pants and somthing sticking out from it while the chio bu rub her boobs on your back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Double confirm "NO Video", porker hands are too busy with you already u know those type beedeo cam can wear on the head one? handsfree!! [smash] I understand your pride..... cos you forget to zip your pants and somthing sticking out from it while the chio bu rub her boobs on your back... how u know, u saw ah? so farking tua kee that i paiseh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Understand. I can appreciate that there will be joking going around, sometimes I get up to nonsense too, but I think it is possible to joke and yet not in any way suggest that the victim deserved it, was asking for it, enjoyed it, or the like. Yes, jokes must also follow some "good taste". 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 u know those type beedeo cam can wear on the head one? handsfree!! [smash] how u know, u saw ah? so farking tua kee that i paiseh No wonder lar...... Golden Miles Shopping centre toilets doors & cubicals walls full of holes, you always 'long pia'.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Yes, jokes must also follow some "good taste". 讲者无心,听者有意。 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Don't tease me... I was psychologically affected by this brief episode of my bus ride... Till now each time I board bus or MRT train, I tend to stand near to men and not women, and esp not Eurasin ones... Faster go get your doctor issue a medical cert stating you cannot take public transport due to high risks of mental breakdowns if you take bus/train. Then bring the MC to your MP to fight for concessions/discounts for COE/Rdtx etc coz driving is the only choice left for you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Faster go get your doctor issue a medical cert stating you cannot take public transport due to high risks of mental breakdowns if you take bus/train. Then bring the MC to your MP to fight for concessions/discounts for COE/Rdtx etc coz driving is the only choice left for you. Like that the MP replies will be that he also be banned from hawker centres, shopping centres, coffee shops, queue for TOTO 10 million Hong Pao draw ( too many peoples queing), ... etc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 i kenna molest by girl in mrt before... feel very shameful :( Are you telling a half-story? The train was croweded, you were standing in front of her seat, before she did it to you, maybe the zip of your pants was about to burst, she curious, so she touched the bulge trying to see what's causing the imminent burst? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 Faster go get your doctor issue a medical cert stating you cannot take public transport due to high risks of mental breakdowns if you take bus/train. Then bring the MC to your MP to fight for concessions/discounts for COE/Rdtx etc coz driving is the only choice left for you. His Toa Payoh MP will advise his 母老虎 to follows where he goes to provide total protection, 私人的事,政府不理 Are you telling a half-story? The train was croweded, you were standing in front of her seat, before she did it to you, maybe the zip of your pants was about to burst, she curious, so she touched the bulge trying to see what's causing the imminent burst? The other half story is, the girl must be insane or blinded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 10, 2014 Share February 10, 2014 His Toa Payoh MP will advise his 母老虎 to follows where he goes to provide total protection, 私人的事,政府不理 The other half story is, the girl must be insane or blinded I am reading this on mrt, laughed so loud, now everyone is staring at me!!! Whoever trying to molest me on this train must be thinking twice what for molest a mad man laughing to himself!! Tigerwood should start laughing to himself on bus or train, best protection against molestor!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...