Almost Langga!

This is when you should use the horn.....I thank my lucky stars....somemore road wet.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

pity the biker too lah...kena one white BMW reversing, no wonder he turn his head, then coming towards him this other grey bmw....knn...if i the biker too, i curse n swear all BMWs.....lol

Drive safe

You were stationary when the biker appeared. Shouldn't you be the one who let the biker pass first before moving off? Instead you veered into his path and expect him to give way?

No excuses fr me.

My bad here and there was no mention of anyone blaming anyone...:) nor did I seek any solace

Just posting

Careful ah, wait "online mob" come look for you....online.

Ya lo.. I scaaaaaaat

I cannot throw stone at ah bui aldy cos I do no gd... Boohoo

Some might blame the damn car stopped right in the middle of the road.... Hehehe...

hahahaha...good to see who say wat. Social experiement. No lah, actually the Renault abt to park, but take own sweet time like shopping ctr. Tt why i had to move. In fact just as kupkia crossed out into road, i also turned out...timing sway lo.

But lucky the biker maneuvre swee swee....What i ws most impressed was his ability to do that on wet roads! Good on him and us overall. If not, i prepared to give statement

There will be another one or two asking, how come Radx voice like woman sia?? lol

that one my mother scream hor....dun anyhow think otherwise...kekekekeke [grin] [grin] [grin] [grin]

Radx is at wrong but i think the bike more siao, instead of slowing down, he speed up, in a turn whereby visibility is zero he decided to turn with high speed, after seeing a white bmw about to reverse he should be at a lower speed. Is he late for delivery?

TS, is it your grandpa's road? LOL

Think his great grandpa one [laugh]

Careful ah, wait "online mob" come look for you....online.

Radx in ST tmr

I tell u.. I saw him coming my balls reach throat and still managed to give a short horn .. Lucky he able to Siam

Lesson learnt for me.. If hv to wait... Wait.... Phewwwww

Here is the other part of the story copied from my bike forum. BMW drivers really co*k ley. One reversing to main road at 100 km/hr and other one suddenly appearing in front at 120 from behind a parked car. Haizzz.

Do you want more?

Lol... Keep it coming.. I expect more keke.

No excuses fr me.

My bad here and there was no mention of anyone blaming anyone...:) nor did I seek any solace

Just posting

Nevermind, just post your carplate here, let's hope you are as 财神 as the ah pui, then all is forgotten.

Okok tonight I post video:

1. Diagram to exprain

2. I will go one step n cry k?

But preese preese leave my pet hamster n goldfish out of this... They innocent!

Here is the other part of the story copied from my bike forum. BMW drivers really co*k ley. One reversing to main road at 100 km/hr and other one suddenly appearing in front at 120 from behind a parked car. Haizzz.

Do you want more?

ThNk you... Good excuse to buy car

Need this to break 5yr promise to protect my kok

u wan no ask that steppy fella.. He know. My no easy too... 2 digit wan

TS should give way.

Biker should have paid more attention to the road ahead. I think if TS did not sound his horn, the biker would have ended up hugging TS.

Moral of story: rider always at receiving end

TS,

did you see the biker flip a birdie towards you from your rearview mirror? Please post part 2 of video where you chased him and jam braked in front of him leh...

No excuses fr me.

Just posting

At least you not like buibui Civic driver.. But I think the biker still will curse you, so.. sweet dreams tonight wor..