Being invited then uninvited

By standing against TT for the presidential seat, he's already PAP's enemy. So obvious he didn't know meh?

On 2/7/2014 at 3:46 AM, RadX said:

remind me of prembaree 2...

'i no friend you cos u steal my marbles'

He must be an eye sore to the PA chairman.

"I got my hands full 'fixing' the you know who. You still invite them?!"

On 2/7/2014 at 4:23 AM, Ender said:

Line is clear. Either you're with them or against them. No such thing as past historic relationship.

Darth Vader, 'If you are not with me, then you are my enemy'

On 2/7/2014 at 4:25 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

How to friend you when you've clearly lost your marbles?

i dun friend you aldy

but here, i can BAN you also....muahahahahaha

On 2/7/2014 at 4:27 AM, RadX said:

i dun friend you aldy

Mod! RadX threaten me!! Oh wait, you're Mod.. =X Hahaha.. Ok, I go emo one corner and start scratching every Porsche I see on the roads..

On 2/7/2014 at 4:23 AM, Ender said:

Line is clear. Either you're with them or against them. No such thing as past historic relationship.

LNY gathering also need to play politics.

Zollo need to eat humble pie

On 2/7/2014 at 4:44 AM, Tigerwoods said:

LNY gathering also need to play politics.

Zollo need to eat humble pie

He fins his tooth pick aldy?

Once invite a person, then uninvite, it does not look very nice leh. If invited, should have stick to it . Next year then not to invite lor, like that it looks nicer.. and does not make the PA looks so bad.. Now they digging their own grave..

On 2/7/2014 at 3:47 AM, Vid said:

By standing against TT for the presidential seat, he's already PAP's enemy. So obvious he didn't know meh?

I thought is the other way, TCB showed interest first. Last minute TT budged in, right?

On 2/7/2014 at 3:37 AM, Soya said:

is this a matter of public concern? he not invited. so?

I think their pettiness IS a matter of public concern. Because it speaks volumes about the kind of leaders we have, and not in a good way.

On 2/7/2014 at 4:57 AM, Yewheng said:

Once invite a person, then uninvite, it does not look very nice leh. If invited, should have stick to it . Next year then not to invite lor, like that it looks nicer.. and does not make the PA looks so bad.. Now they digging their own grave..

Yes - it is very distasteful,

in Chinese saying, 1 more person = add 1 pair of chopsticks only, why so petty ?

On 2/7/2014 at 4:27 AM, RadX said:

Darth Vader, 'If you are not with me, then you are my enemy'

i dun friend you aldy

Dey pundek, quote that movie for what? Don't you know of a much more epic movie called Ben Hur that had the famous line: "You are either for me or against me!"

I know you know because you're even older than me. [laugh]

On 2/7/2014 at 5:20 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Dey pundek, quote that movie for what? Don't you know of a much more epic movie called Ben Hur that had the famous line: "You are either for me or against me!"

I know you know because you're even older than me. [laugh]

I use more current one can anot?

Here more spring chikken cf old Kok like u... Lollll