RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 Why liddat? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 we all jolly know why....dont we?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 told you to check the group list before sending out mass sms lor, see lah now so embarrassing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Author Share February 7, 2014 told you to check the group list before sending out mass sms lor, see lah now so embarrassing i lo hei your pubic hair den u know....oh wait..u dunch have anymore...hahaahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 Petty Arses 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 lol.....talking like small kid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 is this a matter of public concern? he not invited. so? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Author Share February 7, 2014 is this a matter of public concern? he not invited. so? cho no happy lo....hahahaha The way I see it, no issue as if it is in their policy, and they would have the right to do so and is their prerogative. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 (edited) So malu...but dan why he post on FB to let the whole world know? Just unfriend the person who uninvited him lor. LNY also go by the book. Buay tahan these ppl. Edited February 7, 2014 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 jin seah sway . . . buay swee lah zorloh LNY happy happy mah why like dat? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Author Share February 7, 2014 So malu...but dan why he post on FB to let the whole world know? that is the other thing I was wondering? Is there more to the eye than what is avail to the public? We may never know lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 cho no happy lo....hahahaha The way I see it, no issue as if it is in their policy, and they would have the right to do so and is their prerogative. he aggro maciam he kena elected presitan n they dun invite him liddat. wtf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Author Share February 7, 2014 So malu...but dan why he post on FB to let the whole world know? Just unfriend the person who uninvited him lor. hahah..u think invite by facebook ah...kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 Bird feathers are only good if they are flocked together. Once you pluck yourself out, you are a birdless feather... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 because he was for Singaporeans. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 hahah..u think invite by facebook ah...kekekek This goes to show that even LNY for them got boundaries and policies. How silly. Last year friend. This year no friend. LoL... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 7, 2014 Share February 7, 2014 How can they do this to the people's choice??!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 7, 2014 Author Share February 7, 2014 This goes to show that even LNY for them got boundaries and policies. How silly. Last year friend. This year no friend. LoL... remind me of prembaree 2... 'i no friend you cos u steal my marbles' ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...